Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

f***k.earthquake in klang!!

my place here (sunway condo) also kena. i thot i was going to faint. then seraph told me he felt dizzy also, then feel like something amiss liao. after that when housemate knock on my door, knew there n then it wasnt just me. the building wasnt shaking, but can feel the building actually moving to n fro. damn scary.

Then all students evacuated downstairs. some stupid buggers trying to scare everybody. pretending to point up at the building saying its shaking, bla bla bla. created a panic n everybody ran up to the main road. idiots.

Even the police came for a while.

Brother in Perak felt the quake too.

Dad in Indonesia probably sleeping n didnt feel a thing (like last year).

Originally posted by nd4ever@Mar 29 2005, 01:49
Latest update is the US side reported that there's possibility that tsunami will be happening in an hour or 2 caused by this major 8.2 earthquake!!!!!
[snapback]849175[/snapback]​

Already updated to 8.5, US side advice those costal area within 620miles from the epicenter to be alert, Malaysia is somewhere about 500miles from the epicenter rite? i think the ppl in the costal area better stay alert tonite. 

I thought that i'm the one feeling dizzy bcoz not getting enough rest for the past 3 days BUT i'm wrong! DAMN!!! It's seriously a major earthquake where tremors can be felt at most parts of Peninsula M'sia!

felt it strong over here in desa petaling.....was playing online game until my bro's gf came in n ask whether we felt any shaking......then oni i felt my table n chair was actually shaking.......DAMN KAW SCARY LAHH WEIII...

A coincedence, or what?

A day after Christmas, and now, a day after Easter. :blink:

scary...

Earthquake in Iran (the big one), a day after christmas (dec 26, 2003).

Guys, just as a precaution...... just stay alert for the next coming 2-3 hours as possibility of 2nd aftershock quakes. To those staying in high-rise building...... be extra alert k guys!

Originally posted by spyderslr@Mar 29 2005, 01:54
felt it strong over here in desa petaling.....was playing online game until my bro's gf came in n ask whether we felt any shaking......then oni i felt my table n chair was actually shaking.......DAMN KAW SCARY LAHH WEIII...
[snapback]849199[/snapback]​

Hey buddy, u r in Desa Petaling now? Which condo? As for me, i'm at the block 12, mid-cost apartments after the school & new mosque. Cant sleep ler..... worried!

AAAHHH....ENEN IN BANGI CAN FEEL.....THE CUPS IN MY KITCHEN SHAKING....CAUSE I GANTONG THEM.....

:blink: :blink:
feel it here also... will it come again a 2nd strike?? scare leh..

I'm in Block B amadesa resort condominium...the top most.......damn it lah...not sleepin soon...staying awake d...though feelin pretty dizzy now....tomorrow i taking mc liao...dun care....shitzzz man....

p/s: me n my bros were down at ABC minum.....were u there...?...

:D :D stay alert?? hmmm.. so tat means tonight i no need to sleep d :( :(
:huh: :huh: somemore tomorrow have to go down to KL take photo for the photography assignment.. haih~~.. :( :(
i wonder are those buildings still dere :D :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by spyderslr@Mar 29 2005, 01:58
I'm in Block B amadesa resort condominium...the top most.......damn it lah...not sleepin soon...staying awake d...though feelin pretty dizzy now....tomorrow i taking mc liao...dun care....shitzzz man....

p/s: me n my bros were down at ABC minum.....were u there...?...
[snapback]849215[/snapback]​

What time were u there at ABC minum? I wasnt there..... was still back home rushing for my business proposal for my company. U back home now edi?

Damn..... where's my pack of Dunhill Lights!

:huh: .. hey guyz.. 2 hours later means what time??.. 2 hours from now .. or earlier?? :ph34r:

:lol: :lol: ya .. best time for TT .. ehehh as you can see those cups.. shaking around the table.. :blink: :blink: ........

A Post Every 5 Mins

VW-Golf-R32ii.jpg

Finally. The highly anticipated Golf R32 will be seen on Malaysian roads really soon. VW will be launching the R32 tomorrow (Monday 19th November). As if the regular 2.0 turbo FWD Golf isn't the king of the streets already. The R32's 3.2 litre 250bhp V6 will power all 4 wheels. Read its Euro press release:

Not only was it one of the hottest cars on the road, it also sold like hot cakes: three times as many R32's were...