Evo 8 MR front Bumper

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi Guys,

I'm looking for Evo 8 Bumper MR version.. still have not decide on what to get voltex or c-west or ori, kindly buzz me if you guys selling ur bumper.. mine currently badly damage... my ori bumper kena curi :(
hope you guys can help.:itsme:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Oh my current bumper is a custom made one as my avatar , I'm looking for a new bumper for my ride, looking forward if any1 here selling theirs.

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi Jun , i don't get what your asking me, are you requesting me to tell you my budget or ......
pls advice...

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Skyboy,

Why not go for Evo 9 bumper, I think there are some for sale in mudah

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

Hi Skyboy.....
Were U in Sunway yesterday..?? I saw a white E8 MR sportin' the same front bumper as yours...:driver:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
yes bro i was in Sunway got my front bumper change to Voltex :).. were u there?

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
yes bro i was in Sunway got my front bumper change to Voltex :).. were u there?

Yup... I was there... Saw U drivin' in front of the food court... At that time U're still sportin' your front bumper as per your avatar... That's why I guess it's was U...:biggrin:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
what you drive bro ... evo as well??

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
wah.. upgrade to GT35 ke? hehehehe

an Affair with the wild horse

It has been quite some time since we had time to update our post

when my buddy asked us to guve a good good bath to his horse

Upon seeing the ride

came with much dirt

need a good good bath...