Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

halo halo...i drive beli sayur,pick up father/mother in law,drive slow only car already,but can come Ke po ar??hehe...:listen:

Bump: but park far far la

tonight tt in aman suria 10.30.........the last tt with my mr2........:bawling:

Bump: tonight tt in aman suria 10.30.........the last tt with my mr2........:bawling:

Where is the TT and lets do a short drive :-D

Bump: Where is the TT and lets do a short drive :-D

hi..sorry to disturb here...how can i get in touch with your clubs president?or any representative
can pm me!!
cheers!

Bump: hi..sorry to disturb here...how can i get in touch with your clubs president?or any representative
can pm me!!
cheers!

Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?

but no genting lah lazy lah... :-)

How? :-D

Bump: Guys, tomorrow will be a public holiday (I’m still working tho), how how wanna go for a drive? Putra jaya? Cyber Jaya? What's that place you wanted to go TOM's? Ampang hilltop?

but no genting lah lazy lah... :-)

How? :-D

uncle & aunty & cousins coming from penang staying my place, have to layan them......n have to go to airport pick up my lady boss late evening.......what a holiday.....

anything happening tonight???

Bump: anything happening tonight???

We meet up then after our TT we follow the RX8 ppl for a drive lah :-) how how want, we drive slower lah (rx8 ppl very hardcore)

I guess yesterday's tt did not happen,? Did not get sms....

Bump: I guess yesterday's tt did not happen,? Did not get sms....

u can sms n ask for tt or ask if there is any tt.......most of the regular will be there every week..... :thefinger:

1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?

Bump: 1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?

This friday won't be around for TT......unless u guys wanna come tt with me in Kuching.....hahaha

Bump: This friday won't be around for TT......unless u guys wanna come tt with me in Kuching.....hahaha

meetup for all TOYOTA MRS

:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud: