Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

soff

Nov 13, 2005
I guess yesterday's tt did not happen,? Did not get sms....

Bump: I guess yesterday's tt did not happen,? Did not get sms....

tom's

subang
u can sms n ask for tt or ask if there is any tt.......most of the regular will be there every week..... :thefinger:

tom's

subang
1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?

Bump: 1 mat salleh fren from US is down in KL....celica gt4 kaki.....i'm bringing him to dinner n tt this friday....any1 wanna join for dinner then tt??!?!!?!?

tom's

subang
This friday won't be around for TT......unless u guys wanna come tt with me in Kuching.....hahaha

Bump: This friday won't be around for TT......unless u guys wanna come tt with me in Kuching.....hahaha

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009
meetup for all TOYOTA MRS

:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Re: meetup for all TOYOTA MRS

:sleep:since looooong time our MRS member not meetup together , so can somebody organise a meetup for all the MRS owner ? MEETUP maybe @ KL cos KL got alot MRS !!:proud::proud:
yeah, many (non-group) MR-S owners changed their rides, the current ones do meet occassionally, sometimes on fridays with the SW20 MR2 chums.

few fellas are doing upgrades (too their rides) so we can organise soon but will likely be lower turn out.

kenji, yr ride in JB wor

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009
Re: meetup for all TOYOTA MRS

yah bro kool , i'm from JB . Last time i saw many my friend with MRS change their ride also poison me too to change my car . However after a long time thinking , I STILL LOVE MY MRS SO MUCH ! so decide not to change liao . I like the car style and MR :driver:style.

tom's

subang
friday night TT tomoro.......will choose a new location.......interested guys can sms or call me for detail.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: friday night TT tomoro.......will choose a new location.......interested guys can sms or call me for detail.....:biggrin::biggrin:

to all those sifu out there just wanna ask u guys .. wheter a W124 260E benz can fit a supercharger with its stock engine ??