Ek oem bushing

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
U can try Hardrace bushings, which is a very high quality... Call 0123811137 for more info...

sazleej

May 10, 2007
where can i find dealer for the es? need for the whole car.. roughly around rm2k - rm3k rite??

steviezach

Feb 1, 2005
go for hardrace hard rubber if u intend to keep ur car long or if u have modded engine as it offers better handling
go for OEM if your ride is slow like mine / if you are looking for more comfortable ride .

Front:
Upper arm bush - 2 per side = 4pcs ( OEM doesnt come with separate bushes , you need to buy the whole arm )
Lower arm + compliance bush - 3pcs/side = 6pcs
Front stabilizer link - 2 pcs
stabilizer bush holder - 2 pcs
Tie rod - 2 pcs (optional but better if replace too)
ball joints knuckle - 2 pcs ( optional but better if replace too )

Rear:
compensator arm - 2 per side = 4 pcs
Trailing arm bush (big) -1 per side = 2pcs
Upper arm/ chamber - 2 per side = 4pcs
Lower arm bush - 3 per side = 6pcs ( i purchased with whole arm bcos the price diff is not much after - the Labour fee to pump the bushes )
OPTIONAL : if you have rear stabilizer bar , u need to purchase the stabilizer link and holder like the front too .

dont forget about the absorber bushes too . each has 2 x 4 absorbers = 8 pcs . all should cost around RM2k

Hi sifus out there,

I am currently facing a problem here, I have bought a mazda B8T 210 engine and it is in the midst of transfering it into my mazda astina.

The problem now is, the mechanic is facing a problem to help me lock the by welding the gearbox in order to become a 2wd. He has send to some machining shop but he told me its gonna leak and wont last long. So he say better source for TX3 or a b6 gb.

Please Please Please helppppp! Its been 3 months already.:dontknow: