EK 4 door club/team/gang/kaki... ?

mADmAN

UCA??? upper control arm?? u mean the fron adjustable camber kit?? go for it.

hardrace is taiwan... but heavily sold and advertised in US hence the confusion.

tappet.. perhaps u should just get it checked?

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
good morning EK kaki...its been quiet recently..everyone change car?

btw i just got my car spray paint externally. repair the front hood little dented. add front sir lips. add rear sir lips. add small M3 style bonnet ducktail. :)

one thing that concern me. my car engine is alread 282k mileage. i was wondering how long this B16a can last me? any sifu can advise old uncle here?

thanks! :)

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
economy so bad, how to change car? in fact, keep the car in the garage and dont let it out. haha.

nice. i call it duck tail, wanted to change to that as well, but i already have virs spoiler, so got holes, no $$$ to patch the holes so, just leave it laaa... haha.

as far as the mileage is concern, i think, no issues la. as long as it doesn't eat engine oil or anything major like crank bearing worn etc, it'll still be able to take your 8.5k redline daily. even so, u can still overhaul ma? will be almost as good as new!

and erm, im not a sifu. just sharing what i know... which is very little =)

cad843

Mar 23, 2005
Oita Ken
but mine only got "A" wor..?? HOW?
1. Buy & install "RED" Honda emblem at your car ... must put front & rear hood
2. Take "Permanent Marker Pen", write & change ur current engine serial no into K20A type R instead of B16A
3. Use Red emblem as ur avatar like me even I don't have type R engine
4. Buy n install laa some type R parts into ur car .. at least type R radiator cap ... then ur car consider type R already lorr ...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i'll probably buy the rigid collars for my car only this year. hahaha. have to save for a house la boss, can't simply spend on my car anymore. hoping to exchange her for a golf gti in the near future xD

The most number of callers about Tufoil come from Subang Jaya. They say traffic jams are very bad for engines!!

One user in a small town was worried that his engine may crack by virtue of the "great power gain" he experienced for the first time.

A Lotus Elise downed in 4 bottles of Tufoil at one of those Merdeka Day races. Too bad, the participant did not win cos' the radiator leaked midway.

J.W. Lessing in " Become a Successful Truck Operator " a Business Guide quoted the...