eg9 sunroof

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
intend to put eg9 sunroof...do u have to register with jpj? is it ok to install the whole roof with the sunroof or u have to potong ur ori roof and paste the sunroof only...which one is legal?

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
one more thing...how much would the sunroof cost plus installation..

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
typing error or thread error???:confused_smile:

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
pok nik said:
intend to put eg9 sunroof...do u have to register with jpj? is it ok to install the whole roof with the sunroof or u have to potong ur ori roof and paste the sunroof only...which one is legal?
*do u have to register with jpj?
some ppl did and some didn`t,it`s depends on you,if your ride imported(recon)
should be no problem one,you can claim that your sunroof is original..as i know even eg6/9 that got sunroof doesn`t state in the gran that the car have a sunroof...rite?am i rite...but reg is more preferable..
*is it ok to install the whole roof with the sunroof or u have to potong ur ori roof and paste the sunroof only...which one is legal?
of cause install the whole roof is more better in terms of leaking.
just my 1 cent...cheersss

here i want to tell all ZTH forumers a story about my car being scratched by some farking bastard..

here goes lah..

about a month ago.. i parked my car at the curb side in front of my gf's house since her hse car porch can fit 2 cars only[her mom's car & sis' car].. next morning my alarm went off i dunno why maybe got probs with the wiring or sum sort..i didnt realize this becos was asleep until the next door neighbor angrily repeatedly ringing the door bell.. so i came down went to my...