e-manage or neo?

ghibril

Jun 30, 2008
i'm thinking about adding some engine management to my car. currently there's no engine management tools apart from the original ecu. Which of these two items would be best to be used? i'm driving a honda, b16A...
i've looked up some info regarding the two, but still could not come up wit a decision. neo's already incorporated vafc in it with 16 points setting, while emanage will have more control on engine. help out please!:confused::confused:

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
i've looked up some info regarding the two, but still could not come up wit a decision. neo's already incorporated vafc in it with 16 points setting, while emanage will have more control on engine. help out please!:confused::confused:
even you know which is much better hehe

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
v-manage or e-manage a?
sorry not to sure about wat is exactly v-manage :D..
supposed tat is to tune the v-tec

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
if u want blink2 effect go for neo, e-manage std package oso act like neo to correct the af, but more points than neo, but e-manage can upgrade to control the ignition.but still better go for managment! worth it and trust me, u will never regrat.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hondata cos more the e-manage blue right jin.it's a question on ones budget.
if u got a lot to spend,it's ok.:)

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
what about chrom? just heard about it next week? cheaper than hondata but 80% of what hondata can do...comments?

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
for me go for the e-manage blue is cheap. for honda car u need to increase the timing in some area to make more hourse power. this is very important in honda car. what else u wanna control??? it depend on how heavy u mod the car.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
i've use the neo once with my 2 litre... quite good..
but after done the high comp... E-manage take the place...
Just ur kepala agong je...