Do you think she is hot?

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
I think she is si beh hot :tongue: :tongue: :evil: . See also wanna hug.....

devious17

Kay Ell
Beauty is at the eyes of the beholder.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
devious17,
I thought beauty is in the cock of the befarker, cos when he farks, beauty is not an issue but rather, pleasure is? hahaha

axxel, kher,
Don't say until so bad la. She don't look fat ler. She IS FAT. hahaha But then again, don't judge a girl by her fatness. She may well be darn good in bed. buahahahaha

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
The external beauty factor attract me less nowadays. I need some from the internal. It is hard to explain that kind of feeling. :burnout: The external beauty just can last for a few fuct only. After that sibeh boring. Slowly from 12 o'clock turn down to 4:20. The internal one can last longer.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I think she is si beh hot :tongue: :tongue: :evil: . See also wanna hug.....

I wouldn't say she's hot, but she is definately a MILF though ... :biggrin:

Too bad she had gotten married to a nerd instead :thefinger:

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
The thread starter is C**a S*i L*k maaa...:rofl:
Of coz to him she's hot!

Hahahaha...Juz kiddin' bro...
She's definitely gonna qualify as a MILF!

Hi guys.......need ur help a bit on where to find a 5 Speed gear box to be converted from a 4 Speed gear box? How much is da cost?