Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
ah jine...miss your ex huh??? hahahaha me too :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
my ex gf break with me on valentine days.....:( so sad....

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 10:17
yalah.....suddenly miss her so much......

Ah Miz, i kno which 1 u tok about....saw ur post at MTM too..... :)
sshhhh ah jin dun say it here lah....dangerous.... :lol: :lol:

henry y tat night neve see u around???u join already or not????wats your code??

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 10:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 10:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 10:28
sure....??? :o
why..??? [/b][/quote]
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :(

headache

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 09:58
Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????
Do u missing her......???

recently, i keep missing my ex-gf.......dunno why........ :(
1st gf, issit? Yes, a guy NEVER forgets his 1st and ayam one of them.

CK82

Jan 7, 2005
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 10:31
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Feb 18 2005, 10:28

why..???
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
i know ur feeling :( ... wish u get back her soon ;)

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
bro henry u ok or not?????sorry to hear that man...cheer up.. ;)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by headache+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 09:58
Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????
Do u missing her......???

recently, i keep missing my ex-gf.......dunno why........ :(
1st gf, issit? Yes, a guy NEVER forgets his 1st and ayam one of them. [/b][/quote]
not the 1st 1.....is the 3rd 1.... :(

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by mizerZ@Feb 18 2005, 11:05
bro henry u ok or not?????sorry to hear that man...cheer up.. ;)
haha....nvm lah...although i cant smile but i m still happy... :lol: :lol: how is the callman thing??? <_<

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
sad case...... :( cheerz dude......

my case is almost same as u...... ;)
but for sure is, i dun hav time w/ her......coz i too bz ....... :(

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 11:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 11:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:01
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :(

but for sure is, i dun hav time w/ her......coz i too bz ....... :( [/b][/quote]
but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :(

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:09
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :( [/b][/quote]
somtime, when we get mad, muz b dun wanna hear the xplaination lah.... ;)
my case is she juz leaving me w/out any notification........ :(

u try to get her back lah......since u still love her.... :)

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 11:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 11:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:13
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :(

u try to get her back lah......since u still love her.... :) [/b][/quote]
but now i don feel like to get her back bcos maybe i need to take a break :( :( ....so far now i have a gf in my hometown...i court her 2days b4 valentines days....she love me veru much...and some more she is the type i like it too....she works as a piano teacher.... :D :D

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:17
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but now i don feel like to get her back bcos maybe i need to take a break :( :( ....so far now i have a gf in my hometown...i court her 2days b4 valentines days....she love me veru much...and some more she is the type i like it too....she works as a piano teacher.... :D :D [/b][/quote]
hahahahaaa.....
piano teacher..... :rolleyes: i wan too...ehehhe :lol:

somtime will feel so down when flash back the moment w/ her.......

do, u hav that feeling oso...???

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 11:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 11:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:24
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:17
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but now i don feel like to get her back bcos maybe i need to take a break :( :( ....so far now i have a gf in my hometown...i court her 2days b4 valentines days....she love me veru much...and some more she is the type i like it too....she works as a piano teacher.... :D :D
hahahahaaa.....
piano teacher..... :rolleyes: i wan too...ehehhe :lol:

somtime will feel so down when flash back the moment w/ her.......

do, u hav that feeling oso...??? [/b][/quote]
of cos i will feel that...this is normal reaction lah....some more we are not PLAYBOY~~~!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
that 1 i kno...."We r not Playboys"..... :lol: very sure..confirm.... :lol:

so, do u still contact ur ex-gf.......1, 2, 3rd..4th......????

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:33

nope....all lost contact after i lost my phone....i try to remember back but totally brain washed....so bo pian lor....

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:33

hahahaha who will believe "we r not playboys" ???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by mizerZ+Feb 18 2005, 11:36 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (mizerZ @ Feb 18 2005, 11:36 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:33

hahahaha who will believe "we r not playboys" ???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
sure got gals believe 1...if u r sincerely...but don play play.....hehehehe.... :lol: :lol: gals are to be DOTE & NOT to be PLAY

Lexus Malaysia has begun to showcase their Lexus models at selected spots within the Klang Valley in order to present their passionately crafted embodiment of perfection that’s so well infused into the brand that it simply doesn’t do justice when it’s being viewed on paper or screen.

<!--more-->So if you’ve missed out on catching the Lexus showcase at the Gardens, Kuala Lumpur...