Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
ah jine...miss your ex huh??? hahahaha me too :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
my ex gf break with me on valentine days.....:( so sad....

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 10:17
yalah.....suddenly miss her so much......

Ah Miz, i kno which 1 u tok about....saw ur post at MTM too..... :)
sshhhh ah jin dun say it here lah....dangerous.... :lol: :lol:

henry y tat night neve see u around???u join already or not????wats your code??

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 10:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 10:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 10:28
sure....??? :o
why..??? [/b][/quote]
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :(

headache

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 09:58
Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????
Do u missing her......???

recently, i keep missing my ex-gf.......dunno why........ :(
1st gf, issit? Yes, a guy NEVER forgets his 1st and ayam one of them.

CK82

Jan 7, 2005
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 10:31
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Feb 18 2005, 10:28

why..???
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
i know ur feeling :( ... wish u get back her soon ;)

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
bro henry u ok or not?????sorry to hear that man...cheer up.. ;)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by headache+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 09:58
Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????
Do u missing her......???

recently, i keep missing my ex-gf.......dunno why........ :(
1st gf, issit? Yes, a guy NEVER forgets his 1st and ayam one of them. [/b][/quote]
not the 1st 1.....is the 3rd 1.... :(

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by mizerZ@Feb 18 2005, 11:05
bro henry u ok or not?????sorry to hear that man...cheer up.. ;)
haha....nvm lah...although i cant smile but i m still happy... :lol: :lol: how is the callman thing??? <_<

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???
she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
sad case...... :( cheerz dude......

my case is almost same as u...... ;)
but for sure is, i dun hav time w/ her......coz i too bz ....... :(

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 11:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 11:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:01
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

she say my family and friends are more important than her but i always keep in 1st and how could she say this to me....b4 13/2 i was changing my front windscreen bcos a tiny rocks hit it so i went to look for shop and was hardly to find it...but at last i found...on that time already....6pm th boss ask me tommorow just go and find him so it will be 14/2 that was valentines day...i haven been waited for the boss to fix my windscreen for 5hours bcos a lot of customer....so i could not get back earlier...i collect my car at 7.24pm and i rush back to kl all the way from johor...but too late....she call when i was at ayer keroh....she say lets break up and hang up my phone :( :( :( ...so i call back and she din answer me till now...i m still trying to get her back.... :( :( :( :(

but for sure is, i dun hav time w/ her......coz i too bz ....... :( [/b][/quote]
but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :(

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:09
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :( [/b][/quote]
somtime, when we get mad, muz b dun wanna hear the xplaination lah.... ;)
my case is she juz leaving me w/out any notification........ :(

u try to get her back lah......since u still love her.... :)

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 11:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 11:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:13
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

but i feel it is ridiculous to do this bcos i was fixing my windscreen....without fixing it then how could i go back to kl....she don even wan to listen to my explanation... :(

u try to get her back lah......since u still love her.... :) [/b][/quote]
but now i don feel like to get her back bcos maybe i need to take a break :( :( ....so far now i have a gf in my hometown...i court her 2days b4 valentines days....she love me veru much...and some more she is the type i like it too....she works as a piano teacher.... :D :D

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 18 2005, 11:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 18 2005, 11:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 11:17
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 11:13
<!--QuoteBegin-AE-86

why..???

u try to get her back lah......since u still love her.... :)
but now i don feel like to get her back bcos maybe i need to take a break :( :( ....so far now i have a gf in my hometown...i court her 2days b4 valentines days....she love me veru much...and some more she is the type i like it too....she works as a piano teacher.... :D :D [/b][/quote]
hahahahaaa.....
piano teacher..... :rolleyes: i wan too...ehehhe :lol:

somtime will feel so down when flash back the moment w/ her.......

do, u hav that feeling oso...???

Hi.. where should i go to repair my dent's car and might need to repaint. Can anyone reckon me should i go to perodua services center or any workshop will do ? Can you guys reckon any workshop with affordable prices. Location: klang valley.