DIY Voltage Stabilizer

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
WOH... like dat oso can? but true la.. any ic pun will make the product looks "hi-tech" and more believable for ppl to buy. kekekekee.. if im the maker, i would chuck in some coils too. kekekee...

Jun 14, 2006
Good day all SIFU's,
Wow, this DIY is a hot one...i have a question here:
1) What capacitance value suits my ride? i'm using a Standard 1.6 Waja...
30000uf? 40000uf?
2) Which is the suitable volt for the caps? 16v or 25v.
Thanx!

fff0

Nov 2, 2006
Capacitance value, dont know but higher better....

Voltage - best 25v.

fff0

Nov 2, 2006
I think fuse is a must to prevent excessive current leakage when the cap gets old...

Kyusuke_FD3S

Aug 14, 2006
er...
anyone have the Voltage Stabilizer circuit diagram ???
the 1st page i cannot see the connection schematic

thx

syahizad

May 3, 2005
Wah nice la bro.. i finally finished built it using that diagram. and test it using Multimeter and look like its working..

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Wa. Geng. but how come you are using 8 capacitors at total? Couldn't find the right capacitors?
How did you know it works by testing it with multimeter? Mind to tell me?
Im interested too. hehe

A friend of a friend got mugged earlier round 0030hrs 01/12 round Sri Damansara. Owner got mugged & his car driven off by the damn thieves. Car reg no. BEN 7272 White Vios with TRD Kit. Do call owner direct should you guys have any info. Thanks.

Ben (Owner) 017 603 6072
Aswad ( Friend) 010 226 5877