DIY - decals -

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
did these decals using normal stickers bought from 'brother's'
first i draw the needed logo in my computer..
then i mirror image the logo...
then print it to the required size at the back of the sticker sheet...
then cut them out patiently...
once its ready...
stick em up...

pls comment

windscreen decal...

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
yalor... good job man... :D

help other ppl do customise > coz they dunno then u also earn some pocket money.. .:D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
partyJOE said:
did these decals using normal stickers bought from 'brother's'
first i draw the needed logo in my computer..
then i mirror image the logo...
then print it to the required size at the back of the sticker sheet...
then cut them out patiently...
once its ready...
stick em up...

pls comment

windscreen decal...
means u custom make ur decals??.. can i take any design to brother's and ask them print them out in sticker form so can decal on my car??...

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
SkYwAlKeR said:
means u custom make ur decals??.. can i take any design to brother's and ask them print them out in sticker form so can decal on my car??...
no no... u got it all wrong...
i just bought the plain sticker 'kosong' which they sell in rolls..
then i draw the design n the print them at the back of the sticker(the white area)..
then cut them out n stick them...

hope u got it now...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
partyJOE said:
no no... u got it all wrong...
i just bought the plain sticker 'kosong' which they sell in rolls..
then i draw the design n the print them at the back of the sticker(the white area)..
then cut them out n stick them...

hope u got it now...
icic.... means the other way round lar... u are the one doing the design... u jz buy the blank sticker from brothers??..

hmm, creative creative... but normal printer afraid ink will fade when kena rain or hot weather...

hi everyone

anyone know how?
i heard after install relay the lamp will get brighter..

what value for the relay should i use?
(i dono how many volt i should use. from my experience, if use volt value too high, then maybe the electric wont able to 'switch on' the relay, if use too low voltage value, then will damage it)

anyone got wiring guide to install relay to headlamp?
(is it original electric to headlamp wire to relay, to switch it on/off, then when the relay is turn on, the headlamp...