Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

NOSkill

russwestwood said:
Yeah, good Idea, Tom is really good with a camera & photoshop i think. But i think hes quite busy, must make appointment..
I'd cancel all my apointments just to take pics of your car. Come on, it's a GTR!!! :p

NOSkill

russwestwood said:
BlackSamurai, when did u see that car in Jln Batai and where is that?? If u see someone else driving it, pls call the cops!! :)
Maybe you should post your pic too so that we know you're not "some one else".
Proud to be a GTR owner, post your pic now.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i saw that few months ago, Jln Batai Damansara height, where the Famous Hon Kee wan tan mee stall located.

Is that you who drive there to buy Saturday newspaper? :biggrin:

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
BlackSamurai, no lah, dont think that was my car. Havent been to that wan tan mee stall long time already, last time was with my old waja.

DavidCNZ, thanks, trying to keep her nice & simple.

NOSkill, I support single moms too.. : ) U can see a pic of a happily married couple (car & driver) on skyline owners club, link below. Im not lengchai, but my car is.. :P And dont forget to call the cops if Im not the driver! :)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=95022

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
hey there, mind if i interupt your thread russwestwood? not gonna hijack it :p but i've to say i love your baby!!!!!! she's gorgeous, perfect.. okay k3nny, i love your baby too.. i LOVE ALL GTRs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *going insane* muahahahhahaha....

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
depands on u wat.. its ur car.. haha

but i think nismo bodykit enuf.. can kill me~~~ lol

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
russwestwood said:
Haha, wah, nice to know that ppl think my car is nice. But do u guys think I should get a CF bonnet, rear trunk & GT wing? Dont know if the colours will go well..
CF bonnet,rear trunk n GT wing...KILLER on road~

Another mineral grey BMW came up on the job sheet. Seems like a BMW 1 series month this round. The best part, they have 2 of the same car! Check out our progress. Read on...

Upon arrival, the car was in rather dirty and dusty state. Being merely 1...