Nov 22, 2004
yeah typical m'sians we all. everything last minute (me included) !!!! :lol:

prodigy

yeap, a much needed formula 1 channel.

myself, very unlikely i'll go this year. good seats are way too expensive for me. lets face it, u see nuts if you go for the RM100 tickets. the better ones are RM600 above.

prodigy

hahaha, f1 betting. anyone betting against michael schumacher would be stupid. his car is so darn good!

to be honest with you, for the past 3 seasons i've been betting(no money involve) with my fren saying michael schumacher will be beaten but i'm getting tired of being proven wrong.

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
This Year McLaren rulezzzzz......... MONTOYA is on the way !!!!

Ferrari better watch this guy ! :P

normality78

yeah good. i have been waiting for this for long. But sadly, thr isnt much F1 fans here

alexz

Nov 22, 2004
the season havent started yet... so no hot gossips for now...

racingmad

Jan 4, 2004
www.james-russell.com
wat do u guys think of the new jordan driver? narain karthikeyan? he did ok in f3.. but is he good enuf for f1? or anuther alex yoong case where the government push him too erly?

normality78

i got no hope for Jordan, It seems like more politics thn a racing team.

For this season, Ferrari is going down. Im a ferrari supporter but as the testing season for the Williams and Mclaren F1, both show very good track timing. Same goes to BAR and Renaault.

Hye all

Just wanna ask if any of you know where can i refurbish a handbrake cable? I have a kancil with rear discbrake, but now its time to replace the cable. I cant source any brand new handbrake cable or any model that have close design to mine.
Thinking if there any workshop or machine shop dat can replace new cable using the old casing.... Tq...