DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

z1tr0n

Jul 27, 2008
im looking for FL DC5R 05yrs manufacture pls sms me 0126296977
got 1 in kepong...unregistered...got 1 dealer there..if im not mistaken it is Seng Heng Motorsport..

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

hello.. can anyone advise me whats the price or where to find stock clutch for dc5? thanks
bro...sorry cant help..but if u got facebook just search for the dc5/ep3 type R page and ask all the sifus there..

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
got 1 in kepong...unregistered...got 1 dealer there..if im not mistaken it is Seng Heng Motorsport..

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

bro...sorry cant help..but if u got facebook just search for the dc5/ep3 type R page and ask all the sifus there..
thanks bro :)

I despise big SUVs, I have mentioned that countless times before so I’m not going to go down that road, I just wanted to introduce this behemoth SUV, the Alton F650 XUV.

Apparently, the thing is so huge, it dwarfs a Hummer H1 !! Getting in for a normal sized person could be a daunting task, just look at how a person sizes up to it in the picture. The Ford F650 truck based mammoth is powered by a straight six, 7.2...