DC5 Advice

neesern

Feb 29, 2008
hey all bro DC5 owner can any1 help m to get an DC5 original bumper?
1 of my fren looking for front original bumper he got got accident todays with a hole on front right hand side

Bump: hey all bro DC5 owner can any1 help m to get an DC5 original bumper?
1 of my fren looking for front original bumper he got got accident todays with a hole on front right hand side
well i do have a spare left hand side headlight ....

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Loo, i got one friend with spare bumper .............. but i donno if he wants to sell bumper alone or full set bodykit.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
BTW, we can actually try to organize some activities along with singapore integra club, we should be able to make something great off it, and we get to test malaysia or singapore dc5 is the fastest hehe...
Terry you know somebody from the Singapore Integra Club??

can can.....lets pull Raja also....:rofl::rofl:
ok so for 1st FEB, we have;

i. me
ii. prasath
iii. jerry
iv. friend of subcon (EG6)
V. Loo! If your car cannot make it on time pls come on 1st Feb(if you free laa after CNY).

Tim,
where will you celebrate CNY? i want angpau!:rofl:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Timmy not married ................ so no ang pau yet :biggrin:

I'll try to check my schedule ......... if 1st feb i'm in KL, i'll definately come!!!

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
looking for grounding kit for my car...!!! any guys can reco me a kit??? found Hot inazma from the net but not sure which to choose? pls help

whooaaaaa :smokin:prasath ur vitec is rosak...u should aware n be careful..make king of circuit angry...grrrr

ok circuit goddess i will be careful :adore::adore::adore:...but make sure king of the circuit make on 1st Feb....:driver::driver::driver: "JGN TIDOR PULAK":proud:

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
looking for grounding kit for my car...!!! any guys can reco me a kit??? found Hot inazma from the net but not sure which to choose? pls help

ok circuit goddess i will be careful :adore::adore::adore:...but make sure king of the circuit make on 1st Feb....:driver::driver::driver: "JGN TIDOR PULAK":proud:
uihh..kena perli je..demmmmm:smokin:

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
this weekend tak jadi? ke got hal lain? lepak2 ke kat sana:wavey:

yks228

Jan 9, 2005
hey all bro DC5 owner can any1 help m to get an DC5 original bumper?

Bump: hey all bro DC5 owner can any1 help m to get an DC5 original bumper?

ur frn's dc5 is pre FL or new FL??
last time i ask my frn who work in Honda spare part shop, its around 1.4k just the bumper, not with all the grill...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
anyone going to sepang this sunday?
18th January

i. slick
ii. benzer
iii. undermine
iv. fuazuri
v.DCRookie
vi. loo
vii. hasukyo

1st Feb
i. subcon
ii. prasath
iii. jerry
iv. vagabond
v. rajamacho

Tim,

if 8005 i know who.

Hi there,

I need to know:-

a. how many amp. of current going through each 4A-GZE injector? Or in other word,
b. how many ohm is the resistance of each solenoid resistor connected to each 4A-GZE injector?

Thanks.