DC5 Advice

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
Car too stock. Very shame shame if I wanna hangout with 350 hp monsters...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
alamakk. kantoi. Sorry bro!

ok ok next TT I'll sure come.

How's everyone doing? Is aaron's car still 'stock' according to him? Is Prasath now hitting 400hp at wheel already? Is tim still spreading gay propaganda on this thread?

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com

How's everyone doing? Is aaron's car still 'stock' according to him? Is Prasath now hitting 400hp at wheel already? Is tim still spreading gay propaganda on this thread?
Bro my car is still stock, will forever remain stock!
So you can come TT, don't need shame shame cos u have me as stock kaki.

Prasath unfortunately now -400hp.

Tim, as usual, still trying to sleep with all the guys in the forum but so far still no luck.

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Bro my car is still stock, will forever remain stock!
So you can come TT, don't need shame shame cos u have me as stock kaki.

Prasath unfortunately now -400hp.

Tim, as usual, still trying to sleep with all the guys in the forum but so far still no luck.
stock my :reddy:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
stock my :reddy:

stock dick kot.....:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

bang what happen to you? MIA again? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
Been going in and out overseas lar bro. See u guys soon lar! trackdays never went aa?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Guys,

As some of you may know one of our friends (Prasath, bukan nama sebenar :biggrin: black dc5, bukan kaler sebenar :biggrin:) is having a bit of a k-series conundrum.

The conundrum is... what should he do when engine kaput? Is it a misfortune or opportunity?? :evil:

Opportunity here could be many things such as going two4 miahahahaha, or even go to the dark side of turbo-world or grow up and buy MPV :thefinger:

Why don't we try discussing this? What would you do? What factors need to be taken into consideration?

---------- Post added at 07:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:56 AM ----------

oohh... btw, allo there bb1-man! busy gile nampak!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
i would go K24...simply because its N/A, its torquey, it still saves fuel....

prasath no need MPV to look like an uncle...... he is an uncle already.....:thefinger:

in the new edition
this some of the fun car we coated with more fun and pleasure

bringing you the fiesta

we ciated this 2 months ago