Dammmm...it's my turn now

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
My car was broken into in broad daylight....dammm those
motherfu$%k......idiots stole my HU,Boost Meter and Boost controller
........may the person who stole burn in hell...damm motherfu%4k.....
The worst thing it happen in front of my work place at Sg Way Free Trade Zon
S$#t man.....

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
sorry to hear that bro. anyway, what goes around comes around.. so 1 day they will pay for it..

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Yealer...but sakit hati...only..they cut the damm wires.....just to

get the HU...damm fu#$%s...hope they get bak by a lorry or car..
Guys just remember to take out your face plate of your HU.
I think they hv been monitoring me for quite sometime. Coz the car
next to me didn't get touch.....
Anyhow what i lost was

Alpine CDA 9835 HU
HKS EVC 3
Apexi EL Boost Meter

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
keropok..bro..sorry to hear that men... i know how frustrated you are as it happen
to me before..too...so many car around but our own car kena...
This one i belief it was been targeted already...

sad case... hope that bloody fcuking bast@rd die in hell....

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Kl thieves really damn it....i wonder y policw din catch them...let them steal here steal there.....maybe d cops were corrupted by them oledi.....

the most famous things to steal is cd player.....n meter on d dashboard....boost meter, vacuum meter, oil press.....etc......cabut n lari saja...very easy.....tat y i very scare to park my car at kl....better park inside shopping center.....

nite tine go to yamcha oso got to be careful enuf.......those thieves are cold blood one....they may brings parang or pisau..so be careful u guys....

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Oh my, very sorry to here that. Malaysia is not a safe place to park a car with eye catching gadgets :(

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Where got eye catching...my was park less then 100 meters from the
guard house...dammmm and they didn't bothered to look when my
alarm went off....dammmm...well it's pointless.....now...just hv to buy
back a HU...Boost Meter...hhhhh...maybe not.....dunno where to hide it

altisdude

May 3, 2005
This type of thefts are done by the small time crooks and most probably drug addicts. Just be glad you still have your car.

It really hurts to see all your investment taken away by these assholes. Putting it back is just asking for it again. Your mind wont be at peace again if you do this.

Now I'm so paranoid about leaving anything on my car after the attempt to steal it. Learn from the experience and adapt to the environment.

Was just wondering which springs u guys use? I am currently on el-cheapo APM springs and it 'seret' my bumper.... Its too low... was wondering what you guys use and wheteher u have the same problem as me too..