daihatsu ascend throttle body

sono

Jan 19, 2005
anybody encounterat hafkat / or selling from ascend engine?..
help to find pls.. tenkiu :)

anion

someone selling deto one....it can fit

sono

Jan 19, 2005
hmm.. can it be done? as i understand it, it cannot be installed because deto tbody uses tps, which means wiring is totally different.. can any sifoo confirm this.. i'm in a mess, my car timing is not stable, frustating esp when it comes to a traffic light.. can somebody enlighten me .. please..

sifoo anion? can u clarify ur statement pls..

sono

Jan 19, 2005
because deto uses the TPS, throttle position sensor to control the timing.. so was wondering can or not.. was asking the mechanic at the hafkat shop, they say cannot .. because ascend tbody have timing adjuster.. hmm, can more sifoos clarify this?

all sifu here, i m new here. is that who know what is the prosedure for transplant engine?is that we can take back the part belong to our own car after modified?normally how we know that they will use all the part of the halfcut, if they dint do as what they provide can we as them to do for us?10s lot guy.hope u can help me.