D1GP Games

AJ1B

Sep 26, 2005
Sentul
anyone played the latest d1gp games by ps2, for me it's a great game, for u guys who haven't buy the game u better do it right now. any advice about the game pls reply & remember just keep on_driftin4age(s) :dancing2:

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
i've been trying to find this particular game, and also the one titled C1 something - something, be it Sg Wang, Ampang park etc. ANyone knows where I can get this two titles pls inform me.

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
ace79 said:
i've been trying to find this particular game, and also the one titled C1 something - something, be it Sg Wang, Ampang park etc. ANyone knows where I can get this two titles pls inform me.
i think they stop bringing it in liao because they only bring 1 batch of it from what i heard....i got the game but cannot play...PS2 old version software...they said need to upgrade to the small PS2 one only can play....pontong stim only.....:frown:

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
aiyak, is it? so if i do get that game, it's impossible for me to play it lah?

anyone selling student ap(uk) ? pls pm or leave contact for serious seller , thanks.