Nissan convoy to D1GP Malaysia (from Cheras Area)

BLISTER KIT

Feb 3, 2006
We'll b having a mini gathering/convoy to D1GP Shah Alam to support our team's white Skyline R34 4 drs and red Silvia 200SX this coming Saturday morning..

We'll have breakfast at McDonalds Taman Connaught @ 7am before heading towards Shah Alam...

Majority of the group are Silvia's but others r welcomed too..

Let's rock that McDonald's car park wif pimped cars k...
c u then!!

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ergh ...... why din i heard this from penang ? sad thing tat i can't join ........ anyway wish u guys safe ride ! nissan rox......

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

Wow..! New car in the scene. 4 door skyline sumore. the rides are so competitive now days..

Congrats to all..

cheers'

BLISTER KIT

Feb 3, 2006
Calvin will be driving his R34 while Kevin is driving his Silvia SX..

Han1181,

sure u're most welcomed to join us!!

Cheers!

kaiyao

Feb 15, 2006
guys...
can i ask the d1's exact place n time?
cos im interested to c that event...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Eh..Eh..Eh..

What happen to the R34-4 door. Only saw him on Friday practice and if not mistaken on Saturday morning only.. What happen ler....

cheers'

BLISTER KIT

Feb 3, 2006
bro,

7 cars (5 SX's and 2 skylines) made their way to Sunway then straight to Shah Alam on that day...as for the pics, have sum but haven't load them yet..

Cowboy bro,

the R34 had sum clutch problem so couldn't join on Sat..mebe a blessing in disguise considering the tight track layout which was quite accident prone...

Cheers!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
oOO drift gathering...

one day must organise this cheras FR TT session liao :)

getting more and more drift rides around my house area.. :)

KonG3286

Hi, me with donut also, add me in... any gathering i wanna join, me and a friend will come join :)

KonG

anyone know a good toyota workshop, not their service centre plss.. it cost a bomb to send old car to them, i am using toyota corolla 1992. need to do a complete engine overhaul..

looking for area in KL or Selangor..