JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Fluffy said:
haha yes ar? pay toll susah abit lor
kekek
last time i oso wana buy EK coupe, but too bad its left hand drive.........pssssstttt off....:confused_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
zephyr3d said:
no la.. depends on where the car came fr.. the one i sat was a right hand drive.
thats mean its eith fr Jap or siam loo.........
still can b found...????:shocked:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
zephyr3d said:
erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..
if next time u saw again, juz PM me asap. thankz. EK coupe i wan....:_:

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
JINEIL2EN said:
last time i oso wana buy EK coupe, but too bad its left hand drive.........pssssstttt off....:confused_smile:
hahaha... i saw all is driven on the road.. unless u want me to corner down the fella, call u and pass u the phone to the owner.. u can ask him/her to sell their car to u. hahaha.

but so far i've yet to see any in 2nd hand/recond car resellers.

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
hahaha....maybe i'll get an eg4 ler....need da car a.s.a.p...sigh no coupe for me liao...sigh:sad_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
DuKe said:
incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe
okie okie...ehehehehehe:_:
got 1 EG coupe wanna sell at zth, take a look at market place lah....:regular_smile:

Any recommended tow service in Nilai area? Please provide the number of the tow company or operator. Cheers