JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Fluffy said:
haha yes ar? pay toll susah abit lor
kekek
last time i oso wana buy EK coupe, but too bad its left hand drive.........pssssstttt off....:confused_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
zephyr3d said:
no la.. depends on where the car came fr.. the one i sat was a right hand drive.
thats mean its eith fr Jap or siam loo.........
still can b found...????:shocked:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
zephyr3d said:
erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..
if next time u saw again, juz PM me asap. thankz. EK coupe i wan....:_:

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
JINEIL2EN said:
last time i oso wana buy EK coupe, but too bad its left hand drive.........pssssstttt off....:confused_smile:
hahaha... i saw all is driven on the road.. unless u want me to corner down the fella, call u and pass u the phone to the owner.. u can ask him/her to sell their car to u. hahaha.

but so far i've yet to see any in 2nd hand/recond car resellers.

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
hahaha....maybe i'll get an eg4 ler....need da car a.s.a.p...sigh no coupe for me liao...sigh:sad_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
DuKe said:
incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe
okie okie...ehehehehehe:_:
got 1 EG coupe wanna sell at zth, take a look at market place lah....:regular_smile:

Audi designs almost never fail to awe. The R4 is simply gorgeous, with design cues from the R8 and obviously smaller, it could be the successor to the next generation TT.

Looks like a real hot hatch compared to the current A3, and the A1 could be one too. But the Cabrio design...