Accord Sv4 vs Camry 2.0 -96/97 vs Civic 1.6 eg

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
For a budget of 20-23k, which would be recommended? All being Auto transmission.how bout things like reliability, maintenance cost,ease of finding parts, power? will there be any problems with the auto transmission? hows the FC and high speed cruising ie at 160km/h and above... hope some experts here can share some information.. :) or will it be better getting a new viva 1.0 at 36k?

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
go for perdana v6 n/a bro...
either u could opt for v6 twin turbo or evo 1-3/VR4/RVR engine.
good luck.
hmm any idea why perdana? is it within my budget of 20-23k? how bout reliability issues and maintenance cost?

ok, i would like to share my xperience bout compressor additive........it's make ur compressor tahan lama, smoooth, quiet n d most important is cooooler than b4...

u can feel it directly after u put in d additive.........just my 2 cent to share with u guys.....

i saw one car a/c compressor very bising 1, after put in tat things, it's silent for 80%.......so it's work really great.....only rm50 for r134a gas n rm40 for r12 gas in kk,sabah.not sure bout other place..........

will try to...