and i do clean it everyday...super clean that it dun smell
wahhahahaha

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
can bend to it....wah.....

but cleaning it regularly is a good thing to do also..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
NO LAR!!!
u wanking the time,can smell de ma...
and the gal will tell u too =X
diuuuu
dun simple tokkok..
obnoxious post will be deleted
user will be burn!

nope .. i dont like .. im aint Islam
aikssss.. dun liddat ler sakuraguy..
doesn't mean u sunat, that ur doing a moslem thing.. n that u don't wanna do it cuz moslems do it..
i know a lot of non moslems, chinese, indians, who also sunat.. like the others say.. its for hygiene purposes as well.. no offense yah..

ky69

May 26, 2005
Is it hard to pee after operation?My friend said operation nothing.After that pee or do things damm hurt.Espcially "steam"

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
when u pee the first time, sometimes it'll shoot in 5 different directions, haha it happened to me

but after a while it'll become normal, and no pain wan ler. Getting struck by a ball at your balls is more painful

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
You guys do know that the foreskin has a role right, right?

It's there to keep the glands (the head of the penis) moist and sensitive. Not to mention it also has a lot of nerve endings and that during intercourse (or masturbation), the movement of the foreskin is also an added stimulation.

In other words, you do not need (or want to) remove it unless necessary (religion or your foreskin is too tight).

Cleanliness is just a non issue if you are not a complete slob. C'mon, brushing your teeth is harder than cleaning your dick.

mbek

Apr 18, 2006
hairul.onestop.com.my
hahahahhaaa..

nowsday technology more advanced... mcm kene gigit semut jer... or may be painless...
i also have few non muslim friends 'sunat' already...

***PSSSSSTTTTT... some say u will get a better 'feeling'

If i have SITC, is it a MUST to have SAFC ?

If i have SAFC, is it a MUST to have SITC ?

SAFC I or SAFC II better ? Price for new and 2nd hand unit ?

SITC only one version right ?? Price for new and 2nd hand unit ?

Or go straight to SAFC Neo ?

Target vehicle : 4G93 NA