Christmas is coming, what gift do you want?

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
:rofl: bugger la both of you. Sini also you wanna poison the thread with ghost stories hahaha.

Does any1 here decorate their cars with xmas blings?
Seen a lot of Banyak Lampu Models already prepared for Xmas blings months ago. Even some
Myvi Owners...

Saw a Myvi with them. LED DRL, then LED strips on headlamps, line the door also. Even door handle got back light......:biggrin:
Saw a Viva with Tyre Valve LED :banghead: Too much of Need For Speed...

That could be the new TPMS (tyre pressure monitoring system).
Saw one advertisement, the tip will be green and when pressure drops turn red.....
This one is in blue :rofl: then when tyre spin, its spin :rofl:

I think I want Samsung Galaxy Note ll. Really like the photo quality and video like Blu-Ray man...
hands down to it. :adore::love:

This one is in blue :rofl: then when tyre spin, its spin :rofl:

I think I want Samsung Galaxy Note ll. Really like the photo quality and video like Blu-Ray man...
hands down to it. :adore::love:
Yap, those Samsung marketing guys also great. Tempting ad and so on. Anyway, good features too anyway. That is my target too.
Last time use normal phone only, when not working only switch to smartphone. So at that time only S11. After buy, then only understand what my other friends have been telling me about. So many apps and useful too. That day overseas, roaming too expensive, Hotel got wifi, so use viber call home and what apps message....:adore:All free some more.....:biggrin:Then my wife kena mood also after using my S11, she then bought S111, so now I target Nate 11.....ha! ha!

Yap, those Samsung marketing guys also great. Tempting ad and so on. Anyway, good features too anyway. That is my target too.
Last time use normal phone only, when not working only switch to smartphone. So at that time only S11. After buy, then only understand what my other friends have been telling me about. So many apps and useful too. That day overseas, roaming too expensive, Hotel got wifi, so use viber call home and what apps message....:adore:All free some more.....:biggrin:Then my wife kena mood also after using my S11, she then bought S111, so now I target Nate 11.....ha! ha!
Yup, thought want buy for my gf for christmas but got other things need to be done 1st.
So that, got to wait till Valentine I suppose :rofl:

My 1st touch screen phone after so many years, this year only manage to get one
Bold 9900. :rofl: Me oldies use keypad from last time...just this time got additional touch
screen :laugh:

Yup, thought want buy for my gf for christmas but got other things need to be done 1st.
So that, got to wait till Valentine I suppose :rofl:

My 1st touch screen phone after so many years, this year only manage to get one
Bold 9900. :rofl: Me oldies use keypad from last time...just this time got additional touch
screen :laugh:
Fuyoh! lucky girl......:love:

getting ipad mini later but exchanging for tiff & co...LOL
Smart girl friend/wife you have there :rofl:
Buy her Tiff & co, she might treat u like a king for a day :wink:

hi Guys.

Have anyone using Powerzone LSD?

What is the spec? It's clutch type LSD?

What is the price?

Any feedback and opinion is WELCOME!!!

Thanks in advance!!