cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

Chassis and Wheels

cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
bro u have 235/45/17???pls pm me aboiut the price and all the brean thank you..

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
silverEVO1 said:
175/60/13 for 4piece any brand .. how much bro ?
175/70/13 selling RM75/pc

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
e819 said:
eh dorifmon.. rite o not i explain?? no diskaun 4 me ar.. hel u marketing.. heheheh
ya...rite...hehe...thanks man....good explaination.....

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

aCcOrDbUrUkS

Sep 5, 2005
Bro, how about the price of 4 tyres size 195/55/R15 + 15 inch pcd 100, 2nd hand oldskool rims..best price??

redkid

Jun 19, 2006
bro... i'm looking 17/45/205.... any brand... pm me best price for 2 pcs....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
zulhelme said:
bro.. what price used tyre 15"
price please refer to the 1st page..

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

syairiezan

Mar 30, 2006
bro pm yr best price can give for standard size tyre 175/70/R13 or whatever, atleast can fix to 13" Rim size

pudin

Jul 24, 2006
please pm me 4pcs 205/45/16..prefer good year tyre lo..
included pasang, timbang..best price :)

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
can u pls locate detail the shop. not very familiar in klang.
i need 4 pieces 205/45/16.
PM me the best price.
sunday kedai buka ke?
205/45/16 selling 127/pc,sunday close,get our map in kazutogarage.com.thank

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
im looking for:

205 55 15

4pcs ..

thanx
for 15" 55 series only available for 195 only....195/55/15 only selling RM107/pc
for more infor plz call 012 278 7115
thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Bro, how about the price of 4 tyres size 195/55/R15 + 15 inch pcd 100, 2nd hand oldskool rims..best price??
tyre 195/55/15 are selling RM107/pc ,then the rim u need to choose as we have about 30set or more old skool rim...call 012 278 7115 for more infor

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com