Chassis and Wheels

cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
we like to introduce this new product of tyre, its a 100% retreat, its not like those used tyre n recut the treat.the production of this tyre are almost the same as those new tyre...at the treating part....its not like those day we call celup tyre by using glue n put in a layer of treat...
we have try it for a long distant drive from KL to melaka n bck to KL by using d 14" tyre n then by using the same tyre,we used for drifting in recent drifting event in melaka (hight speed drift) till it wear off (botak) n it is actually didt chip off like wat we thought...its wear off evenly n not like others tyre wear off the side only or tear off when tyre get high tempreture for drifting....its grip like abit more then normal tyre but cant compare with those japanese made one....n the price as well...
after trying this tyre,we found that this tyre are long lasting n very aggressive n grip too...as everyone know drifting are killing/torture the tyre...this tyre can take it...
this tyre has been try / drift in melaka drift event in july 06' by Dorifmon,Ivan Lau n Alan Sim..

saiz :185/60/14
price : now..RM82/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM87

saiz : 195/50/15
price : now..RM95/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM102

saiz :205/45/16
price : now..RM118/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM127

our product after drift for the 1st day in melaka star drift event

our product after the 2rd day drift

other maker.....tear off seriously when tyre get hot or high tempreture

other maker....wear off mostly at the side only.....

for more information,please call 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

NOTE:PRICE INCREASE IN 20/08/2006

plz no sms,miss call n PM

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
gd quality tyre...

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
ash_kimura said:
do u hv this 225/40 for 18 inch?
no....only available for 13~16" only

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
ash_kimura said:
do u hv this 225/40 for 18 inch?
no....only available for 13~16" only

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
Bro..
195/50/15..4pieces,how much..!!!
do u accept trade in with my 175/50/15..4pieces

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
aztechz said:
do u have for 205/50/16...

we only have 205/45/16 at d moment for 16"..

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
ghostz32 said:
Bro..
195/50/15..4pieces,how much..!!!
do u accept trade in with my 175/50/15..4pieces
195/50/15 r RM95/pc....100% treat...

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
Bro..
if trade in with my eagle 175/50/15..4pieces,bout 80%,How much??
What is the tyre Brand 195/50/15 r RM95/pc....100% treat...
tq

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
sissoko said:
205/60/15 4 pcs above 70% treat how much?
205/60/15 100% new treat only....not 70%....price RM105

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
sissoko said:
205/60/15 4 pcs above 70% treat how much?
205/60/15 100% new treat only....not 70%....price RM105/pc

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
ghostz32 said:
Bro..
if trade in with my eagle 175/50/15..4pieces,bout 80%,How much??
What is the tyre Brand 195/50/15 r RM95/pc....100% treat...
tq
for trade it, need to see ur tyre condition 1st...this is a retreat tyre company doing d retreat tyre...using d some method of prodution a new tyre like those tyre maker....jz this company will used d used housing off the tyre n add on new rubber for retreat it...so,the treat r 100% new n 100% of treat...

hello ladies.i hv a problem to tune my carburetor.does anybody know how to tune the carbie (air needle one) my car also jerking like hell.i dunno maybe too rich or lean.before this i change the mainjet to big wan.how to adjust the air needle? how many turn open or out? low rpm oso very jerking and more fuel.all type of spark plugs hv been try.