May 17, 2006

saiz :205/45/16
price : now..RM118/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM127

for more information,please call 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

NOTE:PRICE INCREASE IN 20/08/2006

plz no sms,miss call n PM[/QUOTE]

:regular_smile: Holla bro, can u state to me wots brand of this tyre? Interested ere & how many pieces do u have in this size (205/45/16)?Izit for daily use or only for racing and drifting?:regular_smile:

e819

Dec 7, 2004
i think ppl alredi confuse wit bro dorifmon explaination lah..
ok i help him out... i went 2 his shop on saturday.... and as his explaination...

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

brian84

Jun 19, 2006
do you have the tyre for 175/70/13........???
can pm me the price........??
i would like to take 4 piece if possible..........
best price for 4 pls............
thanx.........^^

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
175/60/13 for 4piece any brand .. how much bro ?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
teztozterone said:
hey bro,

what is the best price for a set of four 185/60/R14's?

pm me the best price please... Installation and balancing included right?

thanks.
ok...if u take 1pc~4pcs....thats the price as we post....if u take more.....then only u get abit cheaper.....we jz sell....

e819

Dec 7, 2004
eh dorifmon.. rite o not i explain?? no diskaun 4 me ar.. hel u marketing.. heheheh

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
hangerboy said:
hey..do u have 185/65/14...how much is it?....needs 4 tyres...
only 60 series for 14" at d moment.....plz c propely in what i have post....thr r saiz,pix n price....all there in d 1st page....u'll c all....any thing,u can call 012 278 7115....thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
ISWARA LE said:
looking for size :185/65/14 4 unit
185/60/14 only....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
adamshahm said:

saiz :205/45/16
price : now..RM118/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM127

for more information,please call 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

NOTE:PRICE INCREASE IN 20/08/2006

plz no sms,miss call n PM
:regular_smile: Holla bro, can u state to me wots brand of this tyre? Interested ere & how many pieces do u have in this size (205/45/16)?:regular_smile:[/QUOTE]

hw many u like to buy...?
40pcs....enaf for u...?:regular_smile:

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
can u pls locate detail the shop. not very familiar in klang.
i need 4 pieces 205/45/16.
PM me the best price.
sunday kedai buka ke?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
brian84 said:
price for 13".........???
saiz?
plz c our post care fully...as we have state d price thr...

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
evoclone said:
bro.
b4 i do call u, i need to confirm, do you have 4 pieces tyres sizes 205x16x50? if yes i will call ur hp asap

regard
evoclone
4 16" we only supply 205/45/16...coz this is retreat tyre..so it will look like 50 series tyre...

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
MAT2000 said:
Bro Dorifmon..

How much 195/50/15 4pcs if trade in wif my 2pcs 13" 95% treat & another 2pcs 60-70% treat..?
price as shw in d post.....no trade in 4 tyre....

Terrible squecking weird sound from belting.
My fren drives brand new iswara and the prob is very noisy sound from belting side. yet he sent the car to the service center (under warranty period) the center crews tightened the belting. But after several time the sound is still there.

The sound is very diff from the normal belting sound.

wat hapen aa?

any possibility?

-n-