cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

Chassis and Wheels

cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

can u pm me full adress shop name or map..??
wanna come and view the tyres...
tq

16"tyre

bro 205/45/16 tyre 1pcs rm118????

new 1 r ?????

tyre what brand?????

rayracer said:
bro! i looking a cheap tyre 195/50/15,how much?
pls pm me or sms in 0122632575

cheap tyre are available here....195/50/15...see the price as we post in d 1st page....call 012 278 7115 for more infor...plz no sms....thx

sukereta said:
Bro,

Do you have any 225x55x16? How much?

Thanks.

if retreat tyre we only have 205/45/16...if u 1 used branded japanses tyre for 225/55/16...call this no 012 278 7115...

IMG_3730.jpg

IMG_3731.jpg

IMG_3734.jpg

saiz :205/45/16
price : now..RM118/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM127

for more information,please call 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

NOTE:PRICE INCREASE IN 20/08/2006

plz no sms,miss call n PM[/QUOTE]

:regular_smile: Holla bro, can u state to me wots brand of this tyre? Interested ere & how many pieces do u have in this size (205/45/16)?Izit for daily use or only for racing and drifting?:regular_smile:

i think ppl alredi confuse wit bro dorifmon explaination lah..
ok i help him out... i went 2 his shop on saturday.... and as his explaination...

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

do you have the tyre for 175/70/13........???
can pm me the price........??
i would like to take 4 piece if possible..........
best price for 4 pls............
thanx.........^^

175/60/13 for 4piece any brand .. how much bro ?

teztozterone said:
hey bro,

what is the best price for a set of four 185/60/R14's?

pm me the best price please... Installation and balancing included right?

thanks.

ok...if u take 1pc~4pcs....thats the price as we post....if u take more.....then only u get abit cheaper.....we jz sell....

eh dorifmon.. rite o not i explain?? no diskaun 4 me ar.. hel u marketing.. heheheh

hangerboy said:
hey..do u have 185/65/14...how much is it?....needs 4 tyres...

only 60 series for 14" at d moment.....plz c propely in what i have post....thr r saiz,pix n price....all there in d 1st page....u'll c all....any thing,u can call 012 278 7115....thx

ISWARA LE said:
looking for size :185/65/14 4 unit

185/60/14 only....

adamshahm said:
IMG_3730.jpg

IMG_3731.jpg

IMG_3734.jpg

saiz :205/45/16
price : now..RM118/pc.....will increase price in 20/08/2006....RM127

for more information,please call 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

NOTE:PRICE INCREASE IN 20/08/2006

plz no sms,miss call n PM

:regular_smile: Holla bro, can u state to me wots brand of this tyre? Interested ere & how many pieces do u have in this size (205/45/16)?:regular_smile:[/QUOTE]

hw many u like to buy...?
40pcs....enaf for u...?:regular_smile:

can u pls locate detail the shop. not very familiar in klang.
i need 4 pieces 205/45/16.
PM me the best price.
sunday kedai buka ke?

brian84 said:
price for 13".........???

saiz?
plz c our post care fully...as we have state d price thr...

evoclone said:
bro.
b4 i do call u, i need to confirm, do you have 4 pieces tyres sizes 205x16x50? if yes i will call ur hp asap

regard
evoclone

4 16" we only supply 205/45/16...coz this is retreat tyre..so it will look like 50 series tyre...

MAT2000 said:
Bro Dorifmon..

How much 195/50/15 4pcs if trade in wif my 2pcs 13" 95% treat & another 2pcs 60-70% treat..?

price as shw in d post.....no trade in 4 tyre....