mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
this thread is turning into a 'shoot Titanrev' thread already. lol

moko, no no no.....don't shoot me anymore...

Jin, you are back finally.....how's the internet now at your place?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
moko, no no no.....don't shoot me anymore...

Jin, you are back finally.....how's the internet now at your place?
ok dy... but the chicks around not so ok... ehehhehee:biggrin:

why every1 like to shoot u huh..???:smokin:

Jin, why the chicks not ok?? because you thrash them?

I don't know...

Fatgor, wei~~~dont har har also bully me lah...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Till the day i married Carace then i stop bully you, mean time learn to live with it. Hahaa!!

Ya~~you wish......keep dreaming...:thefinger:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Better then you dreaming wearing Bikini in PD beach with her.... *oppssss

New pictures.....update

---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:57 PM ----------

More~~~~~

Well, i'm a newb at modifying cars...i'm driving a wira 1.5 everything stock and it sucks like shit...i want to improve the power but i don't know how...but there's a few constraints such as i don't want to change engine.. any other ways?? cheap ways la if can...and without going through jpj as well....