As mentioned by vr2turbo bro, get a BLM or u want buy my BLM also can? :rofl:
then convert to WRX STi.

There, then u tell your parents, Ma..I bought u guys a Subaru instead. Then their friends might
believe that it is a Subaru that you bought them :rofl:

Yup, since they don't even know what a kenari looks like.......:rofl:

DerrickEe

Oct 18, 2012
My late mum had a kancil,lasted long but comfort wise,it was terrible as much as I remembered. Not so sure about Atos,but if I were to choose Atos,I would rather go for Kenari :)

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
My parents saw the bird already, one comment: uglier than angry bird.
We will go for 2007 Viva 1.0 Auto. They will go home tomorrow so I will take my time to look for a bargain deal.

---------- Post added 01-06-2013 at 12:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 01-05-2013 at 11:57 PM ----------

Just a side note; we were going around dealers viewing Viva. Some dealers were really treating us like dim sum. One particular idiot quoted me transfer/inspection charges of RM2680.:stupid: He thought I didn't know their tactic and actual cost of transfer.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
We will go for 2007 Viva 1.0 Auto. They will go home tomorrow so I will take my time to look for a bargain deal.

---------- Post added 01-06-2013 at 12:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 01-05-2013 at 11:57 PM ----------

Just a side note; we were going around dealers viewing Viva. Some dealers were really treating us like dim sum. One particular idiot quoted me transfer/inspection charges of RM2680.:stupid: He thought I didn't know their tactic and actual cost of transfer.
Wahahahaha sure they feel it like erm, sorry to say but true, a coffin car. Get viva elite, interior is a lot nicer.

Transfer inspection etc if hire runner also no need that expensive laaa....btw why dim sum?

DerrickEe

Oct 18, 2012

I'm driving a Viva too. Decent car for a mum, very fuel saving. My Viva was passed on from my Mum too.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
cvkit17, don't we look like dim sum for the dealers, just to fill their tea time appetite? of course metaphorically speaking. I hope I am the main course but the budget is low. But there are a few very honest dealers. One I met was so and he earned my respect but I didn't buy.

Wah! RM2k plus for transfer? can come with nice number already......:rofl:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Ladies and gentlemen, today booked a 2007 automatic White Viva 1.0 already. My parents love it. Nothing I can fuss about its condition after test driving.

Congrats on getting your mum a car so fast and a good one too......:driver:

Good day,

i was called up to give a simple detail to a Rocco aka Scirocco at a service center. owner wants the Rocco to have a good wash and protection on it. upon arrival, the car was just parked nicely infront of the door and i noticed there was no washing bay for me to wash and clean the wheels. while inspecting the car,there wasn't much dirt on it cause owner just got it a week ago.