Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Jim...when u go thailand? Tapau some thai kok mui back can or not?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Pergi single la......u dapat ker.........bawa bini tak payah la......hahahahahahahha ayam lari lar

---------- Post added 01-08-2010 at 12:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 01-07-2010 at 11:57 PM ----------

blow wind patung can ar?? if u wan thai kok mui... here massage centre also can get la... kakakka

paging mr. jeff....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...toyota-vits-trd-1500cc-mt-turbo-half-cut.html

plug n play for jeff car???
One piece got addy or not? hehehehehhehe

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
Cannot effort lah...

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Why cannot afford? Long term investment weiiiiii

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
nafio car nearly lost last night.. somebody tried to stole his car but end up engine stalled halfway..very lucky

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
the culprit rogol all his ignition wyring (under dashboard) to start the car...halfway i think the wire kaput and stop the engine....oso got cctv from the hotel...

The CR-Z is on my list of considerations for my first car. The looks are killer and I'm a sucker for it, so I'll willingly forgo the lack of space. But more importantly, manual or auto?

My dilemma: lots of city driving, but I want to turbocharge/supercharge it at some point down the road when I get another 'family' car. And there's also the obvious disjuncture between the fact that I want this to be a sports car and having auto on it. I know, I know it's not a 'real' sports car blabla but...