Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
could be the track,the skill,the right foot and the excitement :biggrin:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
fui yoooooooo......hidden cam can go in any angle......hahahaha
only few chick near the pit and lazy go out to catch them because i got a special seat, just simply click the button, no skill no flash no more chick......lol

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
damn skill, can take picture THROUGH ppl's car window... ahhaahha....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
lol....lucky apis wash his car and the window is clear for me.......hahaha

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
LOL.....every track only car a bit sien one.....need some refreshment la.......

memory card 1gb.....USE IT only
no need paid at shop,technology too advance......

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
next time if got chance must take without cloth one! Hehehhehehehehehe! SALUTE to Keith!

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
Gambateh the nicer refreshment .....and damm skillful camera man....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
lol.......got nice chair somemore.......shoot it kao kao punyaaaaa

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
omg.. gila skill sial.. something this morning asking me to check this topic.. rupa2 got awek awek random.. lol..

apa macam kekawan.. lama sial tak jumap u all.. (more to like tak berani nak jumpa.. selalu kena bully...)

Hei guys, i own a 1979 Mercedes 123 model. Well lets say its a old gentlemen car, but unfortunately, i m a gentelmen,but VERY MUCH YOUNG, DUDE i m in early 20's. Seriously that car is beautiful. mean the comfort of riding, and i pity anyone who comes and bang me, cuz the body is rock solid. From experience. Anyways, my problem is with the petrol and pick up. i wanna improve the car performance. Someone suggested me to use the weber twin carb, but it will ruin my consumption of petrol. I...