buy halfcut and any autopart direct from japan.

japan.autopart

Oct 28, 2008
EDIT - 1/12/2008

for all 0 - 100 member anyone looking for any engine or halfcut direct from japan..please visit our temporary website at :

www.adautogarage.com

please contact me if you have any question . TQ

xiaomao

Mar 30, 2007
got halfcut l2s for kancil?

azrulz

Oct 5, 2008
kedah
Hi Bro,
Do u have any stock of 4E-Fte Starlet , Suzuki Swift 1.3 Turbo Intercooled, Nissan March 1.3 Superturbo. Quote me the price...please

TQVM

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
Hi

Do you have mivec gearbox , or 492/93 NA gearbox , Or mirage rs gearbox .
Lsd and non lsd also can . YA ,the most important I want cable type gear box , I dun want using clutch pump type .
Need urgent .

traize

Jul 9, 2006
i need halfcut frm pajero evolution (petrol 3500cc tiptronic), v55 how much? n if tht dont have the 2.8 pajero got (diesel)

ambrosto

Apr 30, 2008
hai to all 0 to 100 member..

to introduce our service..to malaysian customer..now you can buy halfcut ( any japan model )

and autopart direct from japan..with 2 option..

1- join our auction at monday every week ( lot halfcut n engine for sale )

2- for item not list at the auction just email to me and i will ask our egent at japan to find the item.

you can buy only one halfcut for your personal or your also can buy for one contena if you want to

be a halfcut tokey..everything we can arrange for you, no matter where your location delivery

service will be provide with reasonable charge.

if anyone want to join our auction please PM/email/YM me for your id, i will provide auction ID..

if anyone have any question also can PM/email/YM to me at [email protected]

any question please email to me..we can reply within 24 hour.

TQ

do u have L5 twincam manual halfcut?? how much?

Does anyone know how much is it to install a short shifter? i know different workshop got different price, but whats the average to pay?

Thanks in advanced!