buy halfcut and any autopart direct from japan.

japan.autopart

Oct 28, 2008
- UPDATE

Tq for all 0-100 member , tq for your support..for anyone send me PM/email..ok give me time to update our engine auction site, new update will finish about 2/3 day..after this buyer from malaysia can view the price with Ringgit Malaysia (RM) . so it can be more easy for you.to buy any item..tq..

peace bro:burnout:

terial

Nov 19, 2008
bro , ur website is not working .. do u have gsr ck tiptronic / auto ??

afatevo3

Jan 13, 2005
yalaaa bro...i try to open up your website...but cant open laaa...interested buyer for Mira L512 here....:biggrin:

Bump: yalaaa bro...i try to open up your website...but cant open laaa...interested buyer for Mira L512 here....:biggrin:

emin829

Mar 3, 2009
U give me best price for levin sprinter,nissan march,mithubshi evo 1,2 and 3

dmaul

Apr 10, 2009
just checking, what is the price for 4g93t half cut? and also 4g92 dohc mivec?

Bump: just checking, what is the price for 4g93t half cut? and also 4g92 dohc mivec?

jhoonaun

Feb 8, 2009
4E-FTE engine with full wiring and needed stuffs to run the engine.

body parts can throw away. ^_^.

manual transmission. PM me price. thanks~

lanun

Dec 9, 2004
looking for civic k20z halfcut (manual) or civic manual gearbox for r18a engine.

Bump: looking for civic k20z halfcut (manual) or civic manual gearbox for r18a engine.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
4g91 auto and 1.6 auto single cam half cut...urgent..:listen:

xwadix

Aug 28, 2008
pls offer me price for mivec ck or gsr terbalik manual gearbox, prefer with clutch pedal,lever,pump etc etc.. do you provide gearbox conversion?pm me the price thx.

Bump: pls offer me price for mivec ck or gsr terbalik manual gearbox, prefer with clutch pedal,lever,pump etc etc.. do you provide gearbox conversion?pm me the price thx.

sowht?!

Apr 27, 2009
looking for 6A12/ 6A13TT manual halfcut.. pm me best price :smokin:

Wira_lover

Jun 6, 2007
im looking for certain parts for my EG. Interior and also exterior. Pm me if you're still active

the 2 pic that have been modified was a great intention to anybody want to buy it..
of cos la shazmi3, after this got many2 model will come out.. strategy ma..