buy halfcut and any autopart direct from japan.

japan.autopart

Oct 28, 2008
update -

ok for all order i already list, for all email i will reply soon, for all PM also will reply..to many so take time bro..hope you all understand...for anyone request for auction ID...i will send to you all details don't worry bro..just wait my email..for your info..i will ask our egent at japan to list all item request for the next auction on the next monday...but maybe not all your request can list on the next auction maybe on the next..TQ

japan.autopart

Oct 28, 2008
- for serious buyer..don't forget put your contact detail HP/email and location..for delivery service..

for auction price not include delivery service...price only for item include shipp to malaysia and

loading at shah alam or seremban. tq

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
HI, Bro , i still waiting for ur mivec or 4g92,93 cable type gearbox . Had post at the 1st page . Pm me pls . TQ TQ .:burnout:

muhamad

Mar 16, 2006
bro....
i need AE101 4agze halfcut....
how much the price including shipping and I will pick up at shah alam..
please PM me...
T.Q

JOE_2799

Sep 2, 2008
BRO,PLS PM ME PRICE OF HAFKAT EVO 1,2 AND 3...
DUN WANT BODYKIT...
DUN WANT TANK..
JUST FRONT CUT..
URGENT BRO..
UR LOCATION ALSO..
:adore::adore::adore::mad:

alooha

Jan 26, 2008
Hi bro..
pls email or pm me.. how to join or to bit the auction.. can we choose wat ever h/cut that we want? Tq

sTaRz8788

Jun 24, 2006
sarawak
1- join our auction at monday every week ( lot halfcut n engine for sale )

how to join the auction?
pm me more details pls
thxxxx

alancibiz

Oct 19, 2006
bro im looking 1 pair of drive shaft for mivec lsd....do u hav it??? pls let me noe...thz

japan.autopart

Oct 28, 2008
- for 0-100 member feel free to visit our auction site..to view item for auction, please read all the term&condition for auction then if anyone interested to join the auction please email to me detail for personal or company. i will register you to the our master agen..TQ

http://egauction.sakura.ne.jp/auction_ex/index.cgi

used ID & Password : 0123 ( only for view )

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
pmed u twice & still waiting for ur replies

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
HI, Bro , i still waiting for ur mivec or 4g92,93 cable type gearbox . Had post at the 1st page . Pm me pls . TQ TQ

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
bro pm me your best price 4 AIRTRACK RALLIART VER .1 car.......TQ seriouse buyer here

duan2704

Oct 6, 2008
I also PM u last but not reply

Intrerested on your proposal and would like to require further information like how to go online to view the parts/halfcut.

Kindly pm me in details.

Thanks Bro.....:adore::bawling:

hi there all master yodas!!
currently my engine is vr4..i wanna change my engine block.. wat engine block can masuk ah?? will it increase my performance?? how much will it cost?? heheh thank you all!