GReat Bump for you bro :D
Handsome and kind taiko !! :wavey:
Thanks for check for me the turbo :)
Hehe.. GOOD LUCK !! :beer:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
wah, lot of people trade in for bullseye ka bro? :top:
No la..i only take original td05 turbo only for trade in.. other turbo..i didnt take it as trade in..most of the turbo are rebuilt one and help owner to sell it.. that all...best thing about it is...all turbo r inspected by us..so dont worry about it condition :driver: i am sure that all turbo not only can happily boosting but also happily boosttinggi..haha..within spec range la..:nurse:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
new range FOR budget turbo DSM..

introducing S256 with DSM flange (50trim)..capable to support up to 450Hp price..pls call or email
0192434 [email protected]

ProtegeGTR

Dec 7, 2008
good range bro.....be ready for next order.....:biggrin: not one but a few.....

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
lots of racer now will gettin an amazing G-force with BEP

:driver:
The 'G' NOT COMES FREE... we need to pay for it....but i thing it pretty reasonable and can be consider cheap also ..y i said this because of...we only as low as 7ringgit per 1 HP...don't believe it...believe it..hehhe :proud:

:marchmellow:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
The 'G' NOT COMES FREE... we need to pay for it....but i thing it pretty reasonable and can be consider cheap also ..y i said this because of...we only as low as 7ringgit per 1 HP...don't believe it...believe it..hehhe :proud:

:marchmellow:
Haha... does that includes the supporting parts to maximixe the turbo output...? If yes, then it's really cheap...

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Haha... does that includes the supporting parts to maximixe the turbo output...? If yes, then it's really cheap...
wah bro..i talk about turbo here...i compare turbo BEP with other turbo bro..dont get confused.. i know it almost 3oclock in the morning bro..:driver:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
I'm going to have this bulleye turbo too once my v6 conversion completed :biggrin:

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Don't forget my order S256 ETT for mazda B8 now car need more boost.You should ask the tuner tune Bullseye turbo.and get the real result.Big turbo with lower price offer give you a suck result.

ProtegeGTR

Dec 7, 2008
hmmmmm.......more racer and more street user will using bep....congrat to speed spin the pioneer :biggrin:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
emm....with BEP... i'm felt the G-force is so mad while RPM in 4000 n above....:proud:...n i can still use my money to enjoy with my chikaroo...bcoz of wat?....he...he......i'm not worry about the maintenance.....:bath:
BEP has non ETT and ETT's ermm

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of Renault 4, Renault Classic Team participated with 3 Renault 4 at the Monte-Carlo Historic Rallye in 2011. Each Renault 4 is participated by a team of talented drivers, including past and former F1 drivers, rally drivers and certain people with the liking of the Renault 4. Check out this beautiful re-enactment in this video...