Bridgestone RE002 or Toyo T1R Feedback

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
ok...16'' rims normaly how many kg?

---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 PM ----------

but for the size i use 16'' rims more suitable for me right?then i dun think about 17'' already
16" should be fine for you. Heheh. The rims should be around 6-7++kg I think?

ok...16'' rims normaly how many kg?

---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 PM ----------

but for the size i use 16'' rims more suitable for me right?then i dun think about 17'' already
If not mistaken there are more 15" and 17" rims. 16" market is smaller....

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

Fuh! price also nice.....:biggrin:

royalnkm

Nov 26, 2014
Sungai Petani

Light weight rims?but I dun like the design...if normal light weight 16"is around how much?

---------- Post added at 11:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 PM ----------

If not mistaken there are more 15" and 17" rims. 16" market is smaller....

Ya...16"market smaller than 17"and also harder to find

Light weight rims?but I dun like the design...if normal light weight 16"is around how much

Ya...16"market smaller than 17"and also harder to find
The Advanti Storm series 17" is around RM1.6k, not sure if they have in 16" or not?