SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
tkk said:
Speed,

whatever my car have your car is about same also... hope this round can run more than previously setup.

knowing you are going to touch 3xxwhp soon?
wah lan eh
u put me on the table like this argh?
:emoticon_U::shcokedcamo::cry_smile::cyclops: :retarded:

my car dyno out 220 only lei...

NiJ

Nov 16, 2004
SPEEDSPiRiT said:
wah lan eh
u put me on the table like this argh?
:emoticon_U::shcokedcamo::cry_smile::cyclops: :retarded:

my car dyno out 220 only lei...

heh, someone got 300 hp stewing eh....

:musicus:

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
ny frenz just bought interplay ctx halkat but got a lot of modification inside.
i can see oversize piston 86mm(sr20s14),no air flow sensor,greddy wastegate,tdo6 turbine,os giken, clutch,adjustable pulley,custom camshaft,b8210 conrod,etc...ermm mean this engine have a lot od modification at japan..

unfortunately g/box is 4wd..but my foreman want make 6 six speed g/box.
now waiting this machine then maybe can participate drag event..:regular_smile:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wow!....mean machine...
6 speed close ratio...think the mod would cost a bomb!

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
6 speed tranny? for ff car? hmm... take from wut car? most 6 speed also are from fr cars... if not also 4wd... td06 turbine wif the halfcut? how much he bought it?

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
he bought the hafkat rm6+++k..with td06 without airflow sensor..now that machine under process with kings bearing(order)..

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
currently where's the halfcut at??...
which mech and where...mayb drop by and look at the process...
kekekeke

*curiosity*

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
b00n said:
currently where's the halfcut at??...
which mech and where...mayb drop by and look at the process...
kekekeke

*curiosity*
in the wshop now."sudah dibaraikan"..
just "cherry tree" mech in klang valley.
owner luck coz got blitz intercooler..but ecu gone.
he plan too put haltech inside(just bought it b4 he get this hafkat)..
heard that mech will put 6 speed from another car..just wait and see...

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
wow...6 speed g/box in a b8...sounds intersting...cant wait and see the results of this monster project...

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
jarsofclay now dont tell me u also want to do the same ?? since ur in australia now dont tell me ur getting some stuff from there:)

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
dunno y but i still not beleiving this 6 speed g/box thingy.... ur frens car gonna be front wheel or 4 wheel?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
i think possible....anything is possible; just how to make it possible that's the question....
direct transplant of Evo or WRX gearbox?....
or how?...
interested to find out ler...

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
hmmm... i dunno la... lets juz wait n see once the car is done.. but cheap wo... 6k plus halfcut got td06, blitz intercooler all dat....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
no "actual" price on half cut mah...
if the owner of the shop think he can gain profit based on the amount...i think he would sell it too...
anyway, the engine is meant to be a performance minded ride...so I think if a person is to buy it; maybe it's going to the tracks.....or competitions...
somemore with modded 6-speed gears....hmmmm.....
drag events is going to be interesting!

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
how to masuk 6 speed?
wat 6 speed?
evo 6 speed can masuk b8?
wrx 6 spee can masuk b8?
custom gb ar?
dogbox ar?

very kan cheong interesting...

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
speed,

ur car also 6 speed mah, R gear also count mah.. hehehehe joking only..

another monster in the making.. 6 speed gearbox will be big question mark.. if this going to happen is another Malaysia boleh spirit...

good luck to your friend c99..btw is the mech very well known about b8 engine?

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
SPEEDSPiRiT said:
wah lan eh...
tat is massive monsta..
huhuhu..guess..."pokok ceri" mech only..

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
laserman said:
speed,

ur car also 6 speed mah, R gear also count mah.. hehehehe joking only..

another monster in the making.. 6 speed gearbox will be big question mark.. if this going to happen is another Malaysia boleh spirit...

good luck to your friend c99..btw is the mech very well known about b8 engine?

yup..with R gear 7 speed lahh..

hope this project will be succesfull..

the mech is still learning ...huhuhu...but his name is famous now for turbo...coz he juz only 1.8 machine for drag and it proved..

I need your expertise.

My above car has got some problems ;
a) temperature gauge-sent car for alarm problem & the assessory guy shorted it. how can i get a replacement part?

b) door panels - top part on the inner(where you pull to close) door - plastics broken. where can i get this fixed?

TQ very much for your kind assistance.
Ragu is online now Forward Message