B14 owner club!!

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
wah!! so fast upload the photo already ah.... i though i want to upload but NISMOGTS faster than me wor..

so north u still remember which 1 is my car or not??

that day i went off early due to i have dinner at kl, so just hang out for that 1 hour+ only.... then raining le....

anyway, nice gathering.. cheers!!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
the first car on the left is sentragts car lorr.
0-100 in 5sec only. hehe..............

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
wah!!! north, u think my car can fly mer.. some more i using 17inch rim leh...
so heavy....

nothing different when last time u saw mine.. i just added some sticker on my car..

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
soyouthinkyoucandrive - we dont have ur contact number la... if not i will call u 1... PM me ur contact number la..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
sentragts,

dont play with sticker larr. go spray ur car like the fast and furious car. hehe........... that one sure rock....................

with sr16ve 17" rim no problem. just scare ur engine too powerful til the rim also pecah when u pecut 0-100 in 5 seconds. hehe...........
joking lar bro.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
sr16ve.
u can date him to see his car.

Mar 21, 2008
okokok....

SentraGTS, can pm me your contact ?

U can sms me at 016 639 5263

Now I getting rid of my proton, selling my stock GA16DE, hopefully enough to cover a SR20T transplant....estimated RM8K to finish all.....

After drive fren's subaru, backside itchy for turbo boost liao :D

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
okokok....

SentraGTS, can pm me your contact ?

U can sms me at 016 639 5263

Now I getting rid of my proton, selling my stock GA16DE, hopefully enough to cover a SR20T transplant....estimated RM8K to finish all.....

After drive fren's subaru, backside itchy for turbo boost liao :D
eh bro how come u never ask for my hp no?
sounds like u berat sebelah ni. or u look down at my rb26dett B14 car?
wat's ur name? if i go KL i can TT with u.

and what is sr20T? never heard of it. is it ur own creation of engine? haha..............

Mayonaise21

Apr 5, 2006
wah!!! north, u think my car can fly mer.. some more i using 17inch rim leh...
so heavy....

nothing different when last time u saw mine.. i just added some sticker on my car..
Oh, bro, so u modded your mounting points to install the JN15 headlights, bumper and grille, huh? Is it difficult to mod ah?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mayonise,

better u sms sentragts lar. dont know when u will see him in here also. haha.......

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mayonise,

better u sms sentragts lar. dont know when u will see him in here also. haha.......

Dear Friends and Customers,

Sincere greeting!

It is with a very heavy heart that we have to break the news on retail price adjustments for Tufoil products beginning this month. The fact is, in the course of this long journey making available this award-winning and respected American product to the Malaysian audience, we have yet to increase our prices although factory costs has increased a couple of times in recent years.Rest be assured though, that all ways, all means and all leeway...