Arospeed Adjustable fuel regulator + SARD

HoNdA[DNA]

Feb 19, 2004
uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com
Arospeed Adjustable Fuel Regulator (RM300) new price..

The adjustable fuel regulator or power boost valve, an adjustable rising rate fuel
regulator, is a high performance tuning part used in many performance cars in Japan and UK which replaces the original fuel regulator. On acceleration from standstill, the power boost valve fuel pressure will increase at 1.7 times the standard rate.

- Instant throttle response
- Removes performance flat spots
- Extra engine performance.

The power boost valve enhances engine performance on acceleration by enriching the mixture strength. On constant throttle & cruise conditions the valve returns to a normal regulator function.

Price is RM280 nett... stock is limited..

SARD also got.. price is RM 380 nett (chrome silver colour)

anodize blue is RM430.. if interested call me aite..

When installing higher capacity fuel injectors, the fuel pressure needs to be adjusted to accomodate the new injectors. In addition to allowing tuning to accomodate higher capacity fuel injectors, the SARD Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator can be used with stock fuel injectors to increase fuel delivery by increasing fuel pressure.

Every component of the SARD fuel pressure regulator was designed and built specifically to maintain a steady fuel pressure.

The regulator housing has a 1/8PT service hole to allow for the installation of a fuel pressure regulator or fuel line to additional fuel injectors.

The regulator allows the use of either an 8mm hose nipple or an AN#6 adapter bolt.

The body of the regulator is constructed of aluminum, while hose fittings are anodized blue.

A mounting bracket is included with the regulator in greatly simplify mounting in the engine bay.

Interested call me at 012 655 1601 (pyan)

HoNdA[DNA]

Feb 19, 2004
uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com
ya laaa... everything included... meter.. hose... bracket... everything laaa.. without installation only.. can DIY... not too difficult... New item... u want SARD brand also got.. but a bit expensive lor...

djlv_vtec

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Jan 2 2005, 22:54
SARD is RM3xx... Pic as below... Outside selling how much arr?? Anybody know?
for sard regulator outside selling rm350,my fren juz bought 1.
how much the best price u can give?

djlv_vtec

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Jan 4 2005, 16:37
Stock available now.. interested please call me at 012 655 1601 (pyan) location is in KL...
The sard regulator u selling is the big or small unit?
How much is ur price????

wanna ask one question....Impreza GC8 absorbers can fit into wira o not?

if mods abit...can masuk?

suggestion plz......thx