Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley

HoNdA[DNA]

Feb 19, 2004
uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com
I have several sets of Arospeed adjustable cam gears for sale.

*Very cheap. (NEW)
*Made from billet aluminium.
*Able to withstand up to 1000lb torque. No problem at all.
*Available for GSR 1.8, MIVEC, VTEC
*NEW... available for VR4, EVO (4G63) per pair is RM520
*Available for Proton Single CAM 1.3/1.5/1.6 one pc is RM220

Price : RM 400 nett for 1 pair...

Interested please call 012 655 1601 (pyan)

for more pics please go to this link below

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bworkauto/my_photos

4G93Brothers

Oct 10, 2004
aerospeed made in taiwan la bro

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
must b taiwan dend 2 us n us sends it back ere in malaysia :blink: ????he he he....

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Made in taiwan ler ,but maybe imported from usa ,well so far this cam gear have kinda good reputation,how does it incfrease power ?well if yo have a pair of nice cams and with a proper mech to degreee it for you ,you will get some nice hp :)

4G93Brothers

Oct 10, 2004
ori cams oso can improve performance...how? just offset your ignition timing abit lor...for low end or top end..up to u la...if ori setting oso can...coz it's light weight mah...so got a little bit of power la...

HoNdA[DNA]

Feb 19, 2004
uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com
akakakakaaass.... made in taiwan .. but imported from USA... i didnt mention it's made in USA.... buy from US.. is cheaper than buy directly from Taiwan... for the pulley... so far so good.. no comments on loose screw or what so ever..

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
Aerospeed is made in taiwan
Arospeed i donno where it is made from,but since Arospeed is featured in NFSU2 instead of Aerospeed,i guess the one without 'e' is the ori one gua :)

Due to some changes in scheduling from the race organizer, the Conemasters 2011 Gymkhana Challenge is now a ONE DAY EVENT (Saturday, 18th June, 2011) and no a 2-day event as previously advertised.

In lieu of that, there are some adjustments to the entry fee. It is now RM180 but competitors STILL receive 2 tickets to watch Super GT!

For those who are interested to compete:

1 ) Entry fee is now...