• YES

• NO

Results are only viewable after voting.

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
i like to see those semi tranparent ones...hahhaa....keep em? for what.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Originally posted by XaMaX@Jan 8 2005, 09:29
to wear? hehehehe ..just joking...

but i had read an article that say that some 'man' normal one la not GAY..like to wear gal panties....hehehe

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
but i had read an article that say that some 'man' normal one la not GAY..like to wear gal panties....hehehe
:o :blink: *puke*

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by evo3+Jan 8 2005, 10:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (evo3 @ Jan 8 2005, 10:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-XaMaX@Jan 8 2005, 09:29
to wear? hehehehe ..just joking...

but i had read an article that say that some 'man' normal one la not GAY..like to wear gal panties....hehehe [/b][/quote]
well..at least those guys satisfy themself with those lingeries....and not raping

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
like to cc...tak suka keep....hehe

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
yes!!!!!

i think looking at a girl in undies is more sexy than bare naked!!!!!
my opinion lah :lol:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 8 2005, 21:11
yes!!!!!

agree

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
Girl in sexy underwear sure more stim than girl in granny old underwear lah, but dun really care, cuz it'll end up on the floor also wut.... :ph34r:

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 8 2005, 21:11
yes!!!!!

kinda agree...but i still prefer tight-tight clothings that show the bodyline...but not tight phants...the best if white colour!!!

just my personal liking :P

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by Glocker@Jan 9 2005, 00:00
Girl in sexy underwear sure more stim than girl in granny old underwear lah, but dun really care, cuz it'll end up on the floor also wut.... :ph34r:
IMHO,

white is the sexiest colour ,,i wonder why?but white does turns you on don't you think so?

3gciviczc

Dec 31, 2003
Kajang;Selangor
Originally posted by evo3@Jan 7 2005, 17:08
i like gal wearing them...xpecially lacey one but i don like keeping them...hehehe :lol:
Same here. wah simon noe going into fetish stuff oredi or b'cos of ur gf..hahahahahahehehhhehehehehe

Hi guys ! dont know if this is the right place to ask,

but is there any way to transfer a number plate from an old car to another old car?

Am thinking of selling my seg, but i wanna maintain the number plate onto my civic.

I heard last time you could get a motorcycle (new), to use that as a "middleman".

does anyone know if that technique still applies, or any other way?

thanks in advance to all responders