Anyone using ATR Sport tyre here ?

Manson

Banned
Jul 26, 2017
same with the top
i hv low budget to change my Myvi's 4 tyres in the same time, if not wrong it gt 7 years that i wouldn't change my tyre...i don't know which brand gt cheaper price in the market. Any recommendation?

Henley

Banned
Aug 14, 2017
same with the top
i hv low budget to change my Myvi's 4 tyres in the same time, if not wrong it gt 7 years that i wouldn't change my tyre...i don't know which brand gt cheaper price in the market. Any recommendation?
7 years do not change car's tyre why you dun want to choose a better one?
btw, Viking and Dunlop are good choices in economic brand tyre.

Including compared to the Falken Azenis Fk453?
fk series dont la...

im talking about the dirt cheap falken ze9xx series

which is in the same price braket with atr sport2, accelera and other budget tyres

fk series dont la...

im talking about the dirt cheap falken ze9xx series

which is in the same price braket with atr sport2, accelera and other budget tyres
Azenis is top range, Ziex at least not that bad, if you use Falken Sincera range even lower......lol

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
hurrrrmmm but viking is economy brand.... what's good??? coz i heard it cant be use for long term..
it is true???
Well, my Viking actually did better than my Good Year Duraplus. Good Year is a famous and larger brand but the entry level Duraplus fares worse than Viking City Tech.

Here is a picture of my Viking tyre. :biggrin:

hurrrrmmm but viking is economy brand.... what's good??? coz i heard it cant be use for long term..
it is true???
Viking bought over by Continental and they market them as the economy model. I think locally got 2 models only City Tech and Pro Tech. City Tech smaller sizes higher aspect ratio. Pro Tech lower aspect ratio, bigger sizes.....

my myvi just installed rovelo last weekend... haha

I'm waiting for someone to test BFGoodridge tyres and give feedback.
BFGoodrich missing many years already, now owned by Michelin. According to their launch only have one model for passenger car. I think is entry level one. Symmetric pattern, I doubt you will like....
bfg2.jpg

Found another model in Lazada....
BFG1.jpeg

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
BFGoodrich missing many years already, now owned by Michelin. According to their launch only have one model for passenger car. I think is entry level one. Symmetric pattern, I doubt you will like....
View attachment 566069

Found another model in Lazada....
View attachment 566070
No wonder their tire price oso like Michelin...Last time got article at Paultan abt their SUV tire...if i recall correctly their price for AT tire can get MT tire from other brand.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
it is true???
That depends on how one drives oso.For sure it wont last as long as Michelin XM2 or Bridgestone EP200 but it justify the price tag.

'(00): The SXE-10 Altezza cult is very much alive everywhere and what we have here is Abcastillo's involvement in a recent Spanish Altezza club track meet. Check out the abundance of track-ready tezzas...