Anyone knows where to browse Nakamichi HU?

John_Smith

Mar 14, 2005
USJ
I want to search for orange coloured light on the fascia of HU and i think Nakamichi ones mostly are orange coloured.

If not, do you know any specific model from other brands that do have?

I browsed thru at Eneos and they do not have much choice.

Thanks in advance.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005

John_Smith

Mar 14, 2005
USJ
Thanks bro.

Do you know where in KL/Selangor is selling Nakamichi HU?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
wah selamba je letak number aku kat public.....chisss...

kang ramai sgt awek call aku kang, hehe....

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
awek-2 cun only welcome to call, haha....

John_Smith

Mar 14, 2005
USJ
I was at KK Lau last Saturday with my friends

I started this thread for a friend actually...and he purchased the CD500 there.

:)

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
zenn..u work there meh?
very2 reputable shop lor:)

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
john, mini cooper isit...? he came back yesterday, cd skipping problem, hehe...

spykey, come over and visit lor....

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
i am layman in ice oni.:)
u establish edi..
alrite bro,later i drop by there,i ll looking for zenn@stevie g..

i am a KOP too:)

John_Smith

Mar 14, 2005
USJ
john, mini cooper isit...? he came back yesterday, cd skipping problem, hehe...

spykey, come over and visit lor....
yea, he told me about the cd skipping problem...he can barely finish a track when he's driving, coz skipping la....

hehe!

Entering the jacked up AMG, I am immediately greeted by its noticeably higher seating position, almost in between that of a car and a real life SUV. This is not the sort of hot hatch I was expecting.

" rel=noopener

I have to admit. At first, I was intrigued by the gangster looks, matt black claddings and tall stance. The whole utilitarian idea of it, plus AMG 45 firepower just completes the mental package.

Knowing how the sedan and hatch equivalent...