anyone know where to make metal bodykit..

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
anyone no where to make metal bodykit.. it use metal plate or stainless steal material for bodykit.. so far i only know at subang.. hurmmm.. where else budies.... :confused:

Re: anyone no where to make metal bodykit..

I heard there is one workshop who actually very good at bodykits...he customised a Nissan 180SX bodykit made of metal one. It looks like a 180SX convert ferrari look lolz!

Search somewhere in this forum. 180SX, Lambo orange with Ferrari Look Bodykit...custom made. damn nice...

The workshop guy's name is Mike and is located at sunway. I'm not sure which one I only know his name is mike as I was told...

Shanashi

mike USJ 1 012-3939 634/012-295 6250

he even did fairlady z300 covert to lambo reventon

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur

haha hey bro shanashi, this is melvin here from lowyat forum lol

anyway, anyone knows where to get sticker number plate? any sticker shop? similar to that in the pic which can be sticked onto the bumper

apax

Feb 16, 2009

Can anyone please provide the name of Mike's shop and its exact location?
I'm quite new in car mod, so pardon me if i don't know.

And to replyto Jin Jat, There are some rules/guidelines that the JPJ set for car mod. As long, as u follow them, u shouldn't be in trouble. Try google it. At least that is what i know. :)

AXXeLL

Subang

haha hey bro shanashi, this is melvin here from lowyat forum lol

anyway, anyone knows where to get sticker number plate? any sticker shop? similar to that in the pic which can be sticked onto the bumper
Stickers can try Motorsport Playground in Bandar Sunway PJS7... u-turn before NPE toll, and its on the left...

Shanashi

yo melvin! sorry late reply but ya u can get it from sticker shops but not advisable cuz police will say u didnt comply with JPJ standards = duit kopi...then again depends on ur luck~

apax why dont u just call the number?

Jin_Jat...JPJ will be all out to get u in roadblocks unless u wanna use as showcar or weekend warrior

I came accross this Arospeed Engine Damper in this month HyperTune Magazine, so far i think only GTR have this thing on their stock car, what about other car, anybody use this before? They say this Damper will make the car more responsive and less vibration!!!