Anyone facing msn connection problem here?

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
i cant connect to msn...i tried all the settings/repair still the same

basic windows messager also cannot connect

how? =(

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
LOL

dude thanks a lot...i check my time..i updated my time...

how come time can cause msn connection?

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
ME too have problem.. Sometimes i click on msn nothing happen..
If i am lucky i can connect.. But everytime i start my conversation it will disconnect..Must wait for people to come and send me a msg..
Wat time are you guyz talking bout???HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Elitehunter

Dec 6, 2006
bottom left of the screen. set the time properly then can connect

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
if yours pc time not right....they wont connect...cause the file will be error...
=) have fun dude.....
then is time for u to change your battery in your motherboard maybe low...so your date gone....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
i kena dis problem, too..
kenot connect 2 MSN & all sites..
but my time is correct wor..
so how??

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
canot connect to msn and all site.... ?

that is easy....u didn have a modem or u didn have a internet line =) hahaha melody so cute today >"<

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
My one can come forum but msn problem????

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
can login ady..
seems Streamyx fault..
port prob..
umm..so fast service..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Are u using maxis Broadband ???

If u do then i know what is going on....

bcoz MAXIS BB give problems to MSN...

hi,

I kindna interested in rally spect.i have a kelise]a with 14' rim,covered with 185/60/14 tyre.so now the car looks like having 15' rim.nowi'm still using the standard spring and absorber.so it bit too soft.in order for me to get better stabalize to my car can you guys suggest me what absorber ang spring can i use.coz as we all know the commond sport spring is all for lowered purpose.is there any other way that i can kacuk with other models??please need youu guys adv...