Any1 Interested for badminton session!!??!?

tom's

subang
Any1 interested?!?!?! We can do it once a week during weekdays at night......if we get enuf ppl then we can start....the fees is around RM50/month in USJ 21 new badminton courts....heard it is a big 1 with around 20 courts....the more ppl the lesser we pay....8 person is the best for 1 court......taken turns playing double....or u hav a better idea where we can play in PJ area....time to exercise u lazy bums.....

1) alvin
2) ashlyn
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

wyman

Nov 20, 2007
which weekdays n what time u all start ??? if suite my time i wanna join!!!!

Border

Apr 5, 2006
TOMS......

U sure a not Badminton ?????

If you start then when i cum KL I will join u guys....

tom's

subang
wei raymond, what do u mean ah?????? i join mickey play for 2 session already....muahahaha

location i suggested subang but i'm open to elsewhere around PJ area too....what do u guys think of friday 8pm-10pm.....after main go dinner and TT.....

marcus: cabut mana??? come come.....bring along ur wife......then we can play couple double....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.....we are no pro player here......just wanna sweat it out....

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
ahahaa,i m oso badminton kaki,but i live too far :love: cant join u guys ^^

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
too far ler tom...... after office hour stuck in jam edi.. sumore need to go subang... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
i'm on.... call me alvin if u all ON. by the way, we sort of have an unofficial MR2 badminton club oredi organised by Johnson. Mondays 9pm-11pm Stadium Juara after KLGCC (Sri Hartamas area).
Ppl i saw there were : Johnson, Dennis, Ah Chun, Danny boy, Me , i heard Rickey plays there too from time to time.

But due to Johnson's back injury , the sessions are on HOLD now. For updates call Johnson.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
i'm on.... call me alvin if u all ON. by the way, we sort of have an unofficial MR2 badminton club oredi organised by Johnson. Mondays 9pm-11pm Stadium Juara after KLGCC (Sri Hartamas area).
Ppl i saw there were : Johnson, Dennis, Ah Chun, Danny boy, Me , i heard Rickey plays there too from time to time.

But due to Johnson's back injury , the sessions are on HOLD now. For updates call Johnson.
I like to join too....

tom's

subang

the session not on hold.....they go to "char kuat session" now